Why is it when anyone gets caught in an alleged crime, they always accuse the Police of brutality? What do they always say, "you tink me guilty"?
@Ramakant-P posted:Why is it when anyone gets caught in an alleged crime, they always accuse the Police of brutality? What do they always say, "you tink me guilty"?
I reserve the right to remain silent.
Let her complain how much she wants. That is her problem. She did the crime, now let her do the time. She could have prevented this if she had attempted to do the right thing following the fiasco beginning on March 4, 2020.
@Former Member posted:Let her complain how much she wants. That is her problem. She did the crime, now let her do the time. She could have prevented this if she had attempted to do the right thing following the fiasco beginning on March 4, 2020.
Perhaps this should happen to one of your close female relatives.
@Mitwah posted:Perhaps this should happen to one of your close female relatives.
Why you always associated with criminals, male and female.
Rumjaat going to JAIL.
@Former Member posted:Let her complain how much she wants. That is her problem. She did the crime, now let her do the time. She could have prevented this if she had attempted to do the right thing following the fiasco beginning on March 4, 2020.
What crime did she commit? It is police harassment. She has spoken to them multiple times . If they have a case then charge her but constantly questioning her is harassment. I hope you are prepared for the backlash.
@Ramakant-P posted:Why is it when anyone gets caught in an alleged crime, they always accuse the Police of brutality? What do they always say, "you tink me guilty"?
Police brutality? The police are on the side of the PNC supporters. What happened to the cries when the PNC police were brutalizing Indians or watching Indians getting brutalized by useless black PNC thugs? Who was crying then? Anyone on this forum?
@Former Member posted:Police brutality? The police are on the side of the PNC supporters. What happened to the cries when the PNC police were brutalizing Indians or watching Indians getting brutalized by useless black PNC thugs? Who was crying then? Anyone on this forum?
Mitwah, Totaram, and Seignet were applauding. Now that the PPP is in power, they are crying wolf.
@Ramakant-P posted:Mitwah, Totaram, and Seignet were applauding. Now that the PPP is in power, they are crying wolf.
You have woken up a bigger liar and chupider. Chupidness na gat cre.
@Totaram posted:You have woken up a bigger liar and chupider. Chupidness na gat cre.
Of course, there is no cure for your stupidity and ignorance.
@Ramakant-P posted:Mitwah, Totaram, and Seignet were applauding. Now that the PPP is in power, they are crying wolf.
Enjoy your freedumb of speech. It's your right.
@Mitwah posted:Enjoy your freedumb of speech. It's your right.
You are not free to lie about the PPP and the good things they are doing for you.
@Ramakant-P posted:Of course, there is no cure for your stupidity and ignorance.
You so chupid you can't even see it.
@Ramakant-P posted:You are not free to lie about the PPP and the good things they are doing for you.
What lie and what good things ?
@Ramakant-P posted:You are not free to lie about the PPP and the good things they are doing for you.
Good things? Your post is Deja Poo, seen that shyte before.
@cain posted:Good things? Your post is Deja Poo, seen that shyte before.
You created the shyte.
@cain posted:Good things? Your post is Deja Poo, seen that shyte before.
Do you know there is a real product called Kaka Poo, in the West where you relatives live. I have one somewhere in the house, that our kids bought. I have to find it and post a picture.