Manchester, England (CNN) Police identified 22-year-old Salman Abedi as the suspected suicide bomber who detonated bombs as throngs of teenagers poured out of an Ariana Grande concert in Manchester that killed 22 people.
Ow Bhia you had to post this. Al Yuh raining on Chief Party.
Watch for the innocent brown people that will be killed in retaliation.
Prashad posted:Watch for the innocent brown people that will be killed in retaliation.
Britons don't retaliate against these things.
Nehru posted:Ow Bhia you had to post this. Al Yuh raining on Chief Party.
Chief already assumed it must be a retard or ISIS fanatic.
Could this be a message to Trump for his visit to Israel and his speech to the Islamic nations in Saudi Arabia?
Just 22 years old, some people don't know how to live in freedom. He did it all for virgin men, stupid fool, do like Guyanese just commit suicide, but don't take others.
Prince posted:Prashad posted:Watch for the innocent brown people that will be killed in retaliation.
Britons don't retaliate against these things.
Are you crazy?. Have you ever heard of the British Neo-Nazi movement and groups such as combat 18. Many of them would not think twice about killing Pakistani women.