Yuh are a fat liar....

I had hoped that the period of prorogation would have allowed for extant tensions to ease and for all of the parliamentary parties to constructively engage the government.  At all times I have acted in accordance with the Constitution of Guyana.

AND YOU ARE A STUPID NEEENEEMAKARAM DAAAAAG!!!

Yuh are a fat liar....

I had hoped that the period of prorogation would have allowed for extant tensions to ease and for all of the parliamentary parties to constructively engage the government.  At all times I have acted in accordance with the Constitution of Guyana.

AND YOU ARE A STUPID NEEENEEMAKARAM DAAAAAG!!!

You are boring.......very boring.

Originally Posted by Conscience:

The Guyanese Populace eagerly await the 11th of May, to endorse the P.P.P/C once again with the mantle of governance, this time with a majority.

Oh yes dem waiting,,,,,,,,,,why wait till may? how about if we can do this in march?

Why is fat man running from elections?

BRAY DONKEY BRAY DONKEY BRAY!!!

The Guyanese Populace eagerly await the 11th of May, to endorse the P.P.P/C once again with the mantle of governance, this time with a majority.

Oh yes dem waiting,,,,,,,,,,why wait till may? how about if we can do this in march?

BRAY DONKEY BRAY DONKEY BRAY!!!

Nehru caught by TMZ's camera.

Trying to fatten their bank accounts. I hope the ABC countries are watching this unfold and take note should these scum try to get into their countries and take away their visas.

You guys are like whores. Never satisfied.

haaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa HAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA          HAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA

Harsie ah de "head" whore.

Councie yuh post a lot of dead wood here bai. Nuff Nuff dead wood, dis could probably power dem boilers at Skeldon....

As a paid propagandist for the PPP that idiot's job is to post any shyte that will bump his threads up to the top to keep them relevant on GNI. It doesn't matter if he posts the same nonsense over and over or if his posts make any sense at all.
Originally Posted by Mars:

Councie yuh post a lot of dead wood here bai. Nuff Nuff dead wood, dis could probably power dem boilers at Skeldon....

As a paid propagandist for the PPP that idiot's job is to post any shyte that will bump his threads up to the top to keep them relevant on GNI. It doesn't matter if he posts the same nonsense over and over or if his posts make any sense at all.

conman is worry he will be out of a job soon

President Ramoutar has kept his word...in announcing the date for regional and general elections. 

Conicidentally just after he cussed out the UK High Commissioner and the UK and the EU called him and threaten to boycott him.

Obama doesn't like the PPP regime, rest assured of that.

President Ramoutar has kept his word...in announcing the date for regional and general elections. 

Conicidentally just after he cussed out the UK High Commissioner and the UK and the EU called him and threaten to boycott him.

Obama doesn't like the PPP regime, rest assured of that.

Dem bais doan need Merica an Hengland. Dem got Bharat Mataji and China