Amral posted:

Y'all don't get y'all knickers in a twist. If the bloody woman is ugly she is ugly. No monkeying around about the fact. Yes I compared her to a baboon. She is a public figure and is fair play. 

nobody is buying your straw man about "ugly" or "public figure"

that's your ruse

calling this Afro-Guyanese woman a "baboon" is out and out racist

and YOU and the other prancing bigots giggling here know it!

keep playing stupid

i guess this kind of stuff makes y'all small men feel powerful

Many of you PNC supporters were having a joy ride to criticize Jagdeo about his manhood and Priya being Fat etc. So today someone is speaking the truth of a person appearance and you all want to hang him. She was around all the time, but once she become a public, political figure ,it's fair game.

you do realize that no one is taking offense at calling her "ugly" . . . rite?

but of course you know that!

using your smartbigot 'logic' why then don't you call her wan ugly n!gger and let it all hang out . . . "fair game" and all that

skeldon_man already pointed to where HIS head is, doubling down with this 'discerning' post

Skeldon_man: "My wife and I were coming out of Walmart one day and we saw this black fella. The dude walked like an apeman and had the same looks as and apeman. I tried to look to look at him for a second time. My wife said, Don't even think about it. I know what you are going to say. I told her that this makes me believe in evolution."

then Demerara_Guy . . .

uh huh

You guys should ease up on this racist crap.  Her physical appearance was god given, she did not create, or is responsible for that.  Maybe she could do something with her hair, but that's neither here nor there.

Judge her by her words, policies and actions.  That's what people should be interested in!

criticizing her physical appearance is not an issue

the racist posts are!

thanks, but no thanks for the elide

You guys should ease up on this racist crap.  Her physical appearance was god given, she did not create, or is responsible for that.  Maybe she could do something with her hair, but that's neither here nor there.

Judge her by her words, policies and actions.  That's what people should be interested in!

the racist posts are!

I'm not asking for your input, opinion or thanks, no thank you!  You are as racists and support racism in Guyana!

the racist posts are!

I'm not asking for your input, opinion or thanks, no thank you!  You are as racists and support racism in Guyana!

you can make up whatever sh!t about me you think necessary to cover your bigot ass

the good thing is that the record calls you a LIAR!

yes, the RACIST POSTS are the issue, NOT her 'ugliness'

again, thanks but no thanks for the attempted 'cleverness'

You are on your last leg with your pickney helping you wipe your backsides and yet you are so horribly a racist!

I do not know that lady, I do not know her works in this life or her heart light but here you are with no compunction to be nasty because you to not appreciate her political appointment. I can say with no regrets the sooner this earth let you fall into a hole and fertilize some grass the better it will be.

Amral posted:

Y'all don't get y'all knickers in a twist. If the bloody woman is ugly she is ugly. No monkeying around about the fact. Yes I compared her to a baboon. She is a public figure and is fair play. 

It would be fair play if we know her. We do not know her. We do not have an inkling of what contributions she has made to this world and to be so wantonly disparaging her on account of her looks is unconscionable. 

sachin_05 posted:

She rass can frighten people Pickney. If I saw someone so ugly, I might run because I might assume that I just saw a jumbie.

What would you do if you run into the one in the  middle?

Keep in mind that as vile as the comments were about Pilgrim, her image wasn't photoshopped. Your attempt with Priya's image is laughable.

Anan posted:

I once did a photoshop of a pnc lady and Ray was quick to delete it.

Anan, I once posted a picture that was not photoshopped and it was deleted. It's the admins' choice. I did not complain or get pissed. It happens. We are their guests here and we don't have any control.

GNI needs an unbribable SHERIFF 

sachin_05 posted:

She rass can frighten people Pickney. If I saw someone so ugly, I might run because I might assume that I just saw a jumbie.

Keep in mind that as vile as the comments were about Pilgrim, her image wasn't photoshopped.

so, you think photoshopping a pig's nose on Priya is worse than (or even in the same universe as) calling a Black woman a "baboon" complete with baboon pic and references to blackman looking like apeman

ahmmm . . . OK

why am i NOT surprised . . . smfh

sachin_05 posted:

Keep in mind that as vile as the comments were about Pilgrim, her image wasn't photoshopped.

so, you think photoshopping a pig's nose on Priya is worse than (or even in the same universe as) calling a Black woman a "baboon" complete with baboon pic and references to blackman looking like apeman

ahmmm . . . OK

Is there any law against expressing one's observations and opinions? Did you not say that human being s evolved from Apes? So, if one in a million takes the ape-like trait and it is being noticed, should we keep our mouths shut or reprogram our brains to think this is normal? Continue SYFH, you might one day look like the man I saw.  

sachin_05 posted:

ahmmm . . . OK

Did you not say that human being s evolved from Apes?

no . . . i leave such nonsense to illiterates like you

When a black woman is referred to as a baboon by one of the Admins and a black man called an apeman (pictures and all) then we know we are on a hate site. Jagdeo supporters jumping up and down with glee, liking the racists posts, laughing it up and piling on about "piwari drinking bucks" and ting. Pure KKK type hate site, with Jagdeo supporters dressed out in hoods and sheets!