Volda has no supporters so courting her to a running mate in the PPP is foolish. Like Greenidge said, you need people who will bring in the votes. That is why TK was spit on by the PNC when he switched allegiance.  Even Sam Hinds is a huge disappointment, I don't see why his is still PM, he barely brings in a handful of votes. 

BGurd

TK has already been kicked in the face by the PNC. He has nowhere to run to since the PNC publicly declared that they do not need more talkers. Carl Greenidge put TK in his place. He is a total failure.

A highly reliable source from GT indicated that he is begging to join back the AFC but they refused to take him back. They flatly told TK that they do not need traitors and grasshoppers.

Even Sam Hinds is a huge disappointment, I don't see why his is still PM, he barely brings in a handful of votes. 

And yet before every election you always boast that this time the PPP will take Linden.

The PPP is hostile to black people so why do you expect them to vote PPP?

They can continue to Vote for Filth and live in Filth. FREE COUNTRY.

Unknown

Volda-Lawrence

yuji22, you're in big, BIG TROUBLE.

Sources in Georgetown say a minion in the Office Of the First Lady brought your post to the attention of Madam Deolatchmie Ramotar. She read "Possible PPP ticket for the next election" and then saw the image of Volda Lawrence underneath her husband.

Immediately, Mrs Ramotar screamed, swooned, frothed, convulsed and fainted. Her staff sent for Limacol from Bobby Ramroop's New-GPC and revived her.

Upon recovering, Mrs Ramotar looked at Volda's photo again and her stomach karballai, her heart patpattai and her brain balballai. In other words, she got nausea, high blood pressure and delirium.

yuji22, last evening when President Ramotar returned to State House his wife rushed to him with fearsome eyes and brandished a stately 22-inch belna. She said: "Donald, if yuh only pick da Valda woman fo yuh running mate I will raise hell. I, Deolatchmie, is yuh First Mate and I have de right to approve yuh running mate. Of all de choices, only Valda available? Wha happen wid Gail? Goat na bite she."

Mrs Ramotar then repaired to the kitchen and instructed the cook to serve Donald raw duck's egg beaten with milk for dinner.

Meanwhile, yuji22, at the PNC Congress Place ex-army officer Malcam Harpal rushed into David Granger's office with a copy of your GNI post and said: "Brigadier, read dis ting."

Mr Granger perused the paper, smiled at Volda's picture and calmly said: "Don't worry, Harpal. This yuji22 is just a small nuisance. We can fix yuji22 up with a .22 slug."

yuji22, this topic that you started will cause a constitutional-institutional-presidential crisis in Guyana. Ask Amral to delete it ASAP.

Unknown

Volda-Lawrence

yuji22, you're in big, BIG TROUBLE.

Sources in Georgetown say a minion in the Office Of the First Lady brought your post to the attention of Madam Deolatchmie Ramotar. She read "Possible PPP ticket for the next election" and then saw the image of Volda Lawrence underneath her husband.

Immediately, Mrs Ramotar screamed, swooned, frothed, convulsed and fainted. Her staff sent for Limacol from Bobby Ramroop's New-GPC and revived her.

Upon recovering, Mrs Ramotar looked at Volda's photo again and her stomach karballai, her heart patpattai and her brain balballai. In other words, she got nausea, high blood pressure and delirium.

yuji22, last evening when President Ramotar returned to State House his wife rushed to him with fearsome eyes and brandished a stately 22-inch belna. She said: "Donald, if yuh only pick da Valda woman fo yuh running mate I will raise hell. I, Deolatchmie, is yuh First Mate and I have de right to approve yuh running mate. Of all de choices, only Valda available? Wha happen wid Gail? Goat na bite she."

Mrs Ramotar then repaired to the kitchen and instructed the cook to serve Donald raw duck's egg beaten with milk for dinner.

Meanwhile, yuji22, at the PNC Congress Place ex-army officer Malcam Harpal rushed into David Granger's office with a copy of your GNI post and said: "Brigadier, read dis ting."

Mr Granger perused the paper, smiled at Volda's picture and calmly said: "Don't worry, Harpal. This yuji22 is just a small nuisance. We can fix yuji22 up with a .22 slug."

yuji22, this topic that you started will cause a constitutional-institutional-presidential crisis in Guyana. Ask Amral to delete it ASAP.

Good one for a laugh Gil.

Even Sam Hinds is a huge disappointment, I don't see why his is still PM, he barely brings in a handful of votes. 

This is not correct, the PPP bent over backwards for Linden and they voted PNC, so when PPP stop bending over backwards they riot when the freeness got taken away. 

This is not correct, the PPP bent over backwards for Linden and they voted PNC, so when PPP stop bending over backwards they riot when the freeness got taken away. heehaw heehaw

Another asinine statement from the NJ Jack Ass.