@Abu Jihad So, who is the genius now?
Ray, PNC in your ass, the bareface Granger says another 5 years. Where are Moses and Rumjaat, is Moses still the Prime Minister.
Sad to say , you can never remove the stripes from a zebra.
PNC is going about telling their supporters that they won the election even before the Chairman of GECOM making the declaration, in other words priming their supporters to riot when the OFFICIAL results are out showing that the PPP won.
DARK DAYS AHEAD!!
tired of talk...PNC would have been in the streets if they had lost
Yeah Ray, that is what ANIMALS do!!
NEHRU...IF NAGAS AND COCK EYE EVER VISIT RH AGAIN...I HOPE THE PEOPLE KNOW WHAT TO DO!
Bhai, I do not believe in violence. But I will certainly shout " Yuh Neemakaram Crabdaag Mudda Kunt"!!!
You don't believe in violence? Thats why we getting our ass kicked. Violence is a part of life. Its that frigging antiman attitude why Coolies don't join the GDF. So they fvck us over at their will! You fvcking drunking cane cutters!
Gandhi did not apply violence. But then again, the British are civilized and reasonable, unlike the PNC.
Sometimes violence is needed...right now, Granger need a good broadside
Fvck Gandhi you damn fools. He had 395 mil Indians vs 100k british soldiers and a far away ruler.
Guyana could forget about holding elections as of now. Because regardless which party holds the lead, APNU will somehow manage to beat them.
I've never seen anything like this. This is barefaceness to the core. This is a great shame for Guyana and I'm not surprised at all. APNU was never going to play fair.
And yes Ray, APNU supporters would've run amok if they had lost and I still think they did.
Just got a flash, Venezuelan troops join PPP protestors in Regions 1 and 2.
Not been able to verify. Dave??
Hablamos espanol. Toda en la familia.
These fools donât think Venezuela will take advantage and make a move. They did the day after the NCV and then backed off.
Watch for a Rupununi rebellion #2. Remember, Shuman in the mix and the majority went PPP.
PNC open up a can of worms on themselves! The Russians already accuse the Coalition of hosting hostile forces against Venezuela. They will not let this opportunity slip by.
Watch big men go about their game. Ayuh stick to sponge ball!
@Baseman ,which leader will be chosen to defend the Country ?
@Django. Ali was already chosen by the electorate to lead the entire country. The numbers are crystal clear.
You already have granger.
We could be witnessing the break up of Guyana. That case making its was through the world court will get stalled.
@ Kasma ,that's is limbo currently because of the political parties interference ,in the process of verification.
Jagdeo is going to bring the hammer down. They ainât see nothing yet. They never dealt with a leader like that. PNC still thinking Jagan!