Thanks bro
I gave up reading after a while
Amral...Pavi was sayin true. Dem plan foh swear in Granger. Or it could be dem throw de info out foh see respond from abie.
There is no newsroom or any public medium(except FB) that is fast enough to post minute by minute happening in Guyana. Guyana is not NA. We depend on social media.
Social media creates havoc sometimes
Amral define source please. It may be difficult to provide source for my information. If this is not acceptable, I am afraid, I will not post any information I have.
As of now, not a single person can identify my information to be fake.
let me know .
I think Amral was very clear on source
Shouldnât Burke know that if he writes orderly, he must also write peacefully and not peaceful?
Ayuh ah play with word and don't know the meaning Source!!!
All this could have been avoided if Granger was decent enough to do what every other civilized human being does.
Dhango why yuh poasin dat crook and racist and dunce video? SN gat wan video. If yuh get cheat yuh will be angry. Dem ole privilige one love national unity election tief is tiefin de eleckshun.
The American Chamber of Commerce of Guyana (AMCHAM Guyana) has dismissed allegations made by APNU+AFC candidate Cathy Hughes that the Chamber facilitated âfour suspicious Russiansâ in the country during the general and regional elections.
In a statement Thursday, AMCHAM said it is concerned with Hughesâ statement which âattempts to impugn the character and integrity of AMCHAM.â
Hughes, who has been serving as Minister of Public Telecommunications under the APNU+AFC Government, posted on Facebook Thursday that the Russians arrived in Guyana on Saturday, February 29 â just two days before Elections Day â under the pretence of been observers.
âSecurity personnel at the direction of Minister [of Public Security Khemraj] Ramjattan directed immigration to detain and question these individuals. Cyber Equipment was seized and 3 of the 4 Russians were found and deported. The fourth Russian operative has still not been located,â Hughes alleged.
She further noted, âHave the Russians influenced our election process? Did they interfere?âĶ Americans do not accept this in their country why should we here in Guyana?â
But AMCHAM said its team of accredited election observers do not include Russian citizens.
âThese observers have also undergone intensive training about the elections processes including what their mandates are as an observer. Further, all of our members signed an international code of conduct for observing the elections,â AMCHAM said.
AMCHAM is an organization established in Guyana to represent the interest of US persons and companies doing business in Guyana. It was formed under the auspices of the former US Ambassador Mr Perry Holloway, and the current US Ambassador Carol Ann Lynch, who sits as its honorary Chairman.
Their membership includes companies such as Hughes Fields and Stoby, ExxonMobil, Hess, Republic Bank, Massy, to name a few, all of whom have business interests in Guyana
Cathy seeing jumbi now. ð
Right now the only updates are coming from Newsroom, Neil Marks and team
@Dave and Nehru, my apologies for my harshness earlier. But lets avoid the 3rd party sources.
@Dave your input is always appreciated just use your judgement when posting.
I hear you Boss. No worries and I will be careful in the future. No sweat Now Gwan Juh Tittyvate with neighba