Amral posted:

BTW . Amral said who take over this site will have to post their correct infor… couldn't remember picture ting.

Is that still stands Amaral.

Yes, sooner or later Django will have to give more information about himself. It only makes the community feels more united. 

No problem, wondering what's the limit. Do i have to declare how many wives ,children ,what do i do for a living , where do i live ,my religion ,my political beliefs, everything on the card ?

Amral posted:

BTW . Amral said who take over this site will have to post their correct infor… couldn't remember picture ting.

Yes, sooner or later Django will have to give more information about himself. It only makes the community feels more united. 

No problem, wondering what's the limit. Do i have to declare how many wives ,children ,what do i do for a living , where do i live ,my religion ,my political beliefs, everything on the card ?

No limit ... absolutely none at all.

Add to the list, Django.

Amral posted:

ah we done know them this - you can add the date when the first wife castrate you 

Amral posted:

ah we done know them this - you can add the date when the first wife castrate you 

So he now has to declare his sexual orientation.😁

Poor Django probably saying he never signed up for this.

Amral posted:

Django ain’t gonna do dat because his picture will look like Williams one. πŸ˜€

Amral posted:

Ha..ha.. castration never , although apart still jointly owned real estate .

It is not an invasion of privacy to photograph someone in a public place or at any event where the public is invited. Did the photo  falsely portray the alleged member and will it cause people in the community to think less of him or her?

Was a link provided to the source? 

So, was there an invasion of Privacy; was there a violation of Right of Publicity; or was there defamation?

plus I know how to push the ban button

Typical PNC bully behavior. πŸ˜€

Remember how you posted yuh Star Bai picture? Perhaps it still exists. 

I doubt I ever posted my picture on GNI. Leonora was saying that Kyla shared my picture with her but I told her that I don’t think I ever shared my picture with Kyla. Anyway it doesn’t really matter.

If you  did share a picture as yours and it was not your own, that could be considered as Identification Theft. 

Banna, those women duz mek up nuff shit so I don’t waste time with them. You shouldn’t either. Why do you think I shared any pictures with them. Why would you even care? You wasting time over stupidness.