Colorado State Sen. Vicki Marble [R)

Colorado State Sen. Vicki Marble (R)

In a meeting of the state’s Economic Opportunity Poverty Reduction Task Force Wednesday, Colorado State Sen. Vicki Marble (R) delivered a long monologue suggesting that the reason for poverty among certain minority groups was that they eat too much chicken and barbecue.

Discussing statistics about racial disparities in the poverty rate, KVDR Denver reports, Marble claimed that the studies ignored drug addiction and poor diets common among Latino- and African-American families.

MARBLE: When you look at life expectancy, there are problems in the black race: sickle-cell anemia is something that comes up, diabetes is something that’s prevalent in the genetic makeup and you just can’t help it… Although I’ve got to say, I’ve never had better barbecue and better chicken and ate better in my life than when you go down south and you — I mean love it and everybody loves it. The Mexican diet in Mexico with all of the fresh vegetables. And you go down there and they’re much thinner than when they come up here… they change their diet.

How this Senator know that black people love fry chicken so much that they would eat today and don't think about tomorrow? Gimme that leggg, n!gga.  

The laugh is on you moron, not because yuh a wan rice eater and dhall drinker she would consider you, a inbred dalit white....   

Originally Posted by sachin_05:

How this Senator know that black people love fry chicken so much that they would eat today and don't think about tomorrow? Gimme that leggg, n!gga.  

The laugh is on you moron, not because yuh a wan rice eater and dhall drinker she would consider you, a inbred dalit white....   

N1gga, fitty cents can buy me a piece of fry chicken?   Shaddup, Sachin! You talk too bloody much.

This Senator may be an empty head. No educated person would make such a statement.  The racism and racial unity of Southern whites is so strong that it keeps many Blacks in poverty.  What would they choose. A hold uncooked chicken from safeway that cost $7 dollars plus the cost of cooking it $2 more dollars. Or a fully cooked grease up chicken from popeyes or KFC chicken for $6 dollars.

the self-destructive ignorance (and 'cleverness') displayed here on GNI by poorly educated migrants with a 3,000-year shit collecting pedigree is funny and sad all at once

What are you bitching about?

the self-destructive ignorance (and 'cleverness') displayed here on GNI by poorly educated migrants with a 3,000-year shit collecting pedigree is funny and sad all at once

only prancing antiman like u does "bitch," arite? . . . but, if u do need a comprehension assist, GO BACK TO SCHOOL

the self-destructive ignorance (and 'cleverness') displayed here on GNI by poorly educated migrants with a 3,000-year shit collecting pedigree is funny and sad all at once

only prancing antiman like u does "bitch," arite? . . . but, if u do need a comprehension assist, GO BACK TO SCHOOL

Are you angry at something or someone?

baseman, other than picking up antiman fire rage fuh a hapless 'cobra' . . . why are u on this thread again?

Just a question, are you angry at something or someone?

ahmmm, baseman . . . read and consider seriously my earlier suggestion to the other overmatched, prancing antiman who calls himself 'cobra'

arite?