All this happening whilst the President Backballing a black woman!

I think we should lay off these pictures. We know what he did and it is despicable so lets not waste time with this alone but with all of the horrible rationalization of corruption and contradictions of good office that is this government. Further, we need it to be fresh come election time.

Originally Posted by Danyael:

I think we should lay off these pictures. We know what he did and it is despicable so lets not waste time with this alone but with all of the horrible rationalization of corruption and contradictions of good office that is this government. Further, we need it to be fresh come election time.

Agreed Danyael. What happens if one's daughter or grand daughter is sitting by one of us and she sees this? I truly think this is in poor taste.

hey its your president,what happen his standard is not good enough for your children let get a honest answer if you have the value to give one

Warria, when me ah tink about you, me ah feel fuh halla halla an cry. You so sthupid.

this the same way the ppp think about the AFC you can call it your worse nightmare.how long you people is evil their will be people like me stupid or no stupid