The Minister tell his Secretary that HE DO NOT WANT TO MEET WITH THE PEOPLE!
Wow!
The lady seh when voting time come he will want to meet with the people.
NICE!
A Houselot is not a home?
No proper security, no school, no water, no electricity, no proper road. The PPP ONLY fooling the people.
Over two year these people living in this tragedy. When PPP will the people get development? When you all will stop tiefing out the money?
Perhaps Local Government Elections would guarantee the people a voice. In the absence of LGE, the people of all those under-developed housing schemes should band together, pool their resources and purchase whatever is needed to give them some sort of necessities to live and cope with the poor attitudes of the PPP administration.
Since when Ministers of the Government can ignore citizens and the administrators of the PPP cannot discipline them. The PPP must realize that many of those individuals are there for their personal agenda.
Wake up Mr. Rohee or are you worried they so powerful that you can loose ur job if u should talk.
Perhaps Local Government Elections would guarantee the people a voice. In the absence of LGE, the people of all those under-developed housing schemes should band together, pool their resources and purchase whatever is needed to give them some sort of necessities to live and cope with the poor attitudes of the PPP administration.
Since when Ministers of the Government can ignore citizens and the administrators of the PPP cannot discipline them. The PPP must realize that many of those individuals are there for their personal agenda.
Wake up Mr. Rohee or are you worried they so powerful that you can loose ur job if u should talk.
Siggy, the rich man in his mansion cannot hear the cries of the poor. Rohee is a rich man now. His mansion is out of bounds of poor people.
When I pass by the East Coast, suh is dat Rohee house that I duz c?
Exact same one.
Siggy, the rich man in his mansion cannot hear the cries of the poor. Rohee is a rich man now. His mansion is out of bounds of poor people.
Well you all stop talking about Rohee, he do not rig elections Granja does.