Monday, November 12, 2018

The People’s Progressive Party (PPP) has been accused of voter intimidation at polling stations on the Corentyne, particularly.

Reports have surfaced that party representatives have been turning up at a number of polling stations, and while assisting persons to find their names on the voters’ list, have also been coaching them to vote for the party.

APNU polling agent, Lakeram Singh.

APNU Polling agent Lakeram Singh

AFC election agent, Rashree Permaul.

AFC Election Agent Rajshree Permaul

Some PPP agents standing outside the Bloomfield Nursery School.

At the Whim/Bloomfield district, Alliance For Change (AFC) election agent, Rashree Permaul told DPI that she was forced to contact both the police and Returning Officer in that area to report the issue. She explained that around 8:00hrs today, PPP party representatives had turned up at the Auchlyne Primary School and were encouraging voters to “put your x here.”

The same report was shared by A Partnership for National Unity (APNU) polling agent Lakeram Singh. He said has been visiting several polling stations in the Upper Corentyne area and have been receiving similar complaints about a high presence of PPP agents at the polling stations.

“What I have observed is that in certain areas the PPP party they have their campaign, those desks, close to the place of polls and that should not be in the first place,” he told DPI. He said too that he made a complaint to the Returning Officer whom he hopes would swiftly address the issue.

The Guyana Elections Commission (GECOM) specifies that party agents be no closer than 200 yards to the polling station during the voting exercise.

In typical style....Dem PPP coolie people can only intimidate other Indians....dats the only time when they act brave...the other time is when dey get intoxicated and start beating up on their children and wives...ask Skeldon-Man.

I wonder if dem same Indos brave enough to try dat shyte on Ronan, Caribj and Iguana...? Yall Indos know what I mean, so dont try and act all huffy and puffy like knuckleheads pon me after you read this, arite?

By the way...dis gaal Rajshree very CUTE    ...she cool too because she look like she mean business...must be a rare Indo...(dont mean to be stereotypical). 

In typical style....Dem PPP coolie people can only intimidate other Indians....dats the only time when they act brave...the other time is when dey get intoxicated and start beating up on their children and wives...ask Skeldon-Man.

I wonder if dem same Indos brave enough to try dat shyte on Ronan, Caribj and Iguana...? Yall Indos know what I mean, so dont try and act all huffy and puffy like knuckleheads pon me after you read this, arite?

By the way...dis gaal Rajshree very CUTE    ...she cool too because she look like she mean business...must be a rare Indo...(dont mean to be stereotypical). 

Nuff..nuff..Indo Guyanese are like that, nuff  mouth against them mattie, when push come to shove, they run like a beaten dog with their tail between their hind legs.

They are known as Darpok. One of the reasons Django does keep far from these cowards.

Nuff..nuff..Indo Guyanese are like that, nuff  mouth against them mattie, when push come to shove, they run like a beaten dog with their tail between their hind legs.

They are known as Darpok. One of the reasons Django does keep far from these cowards.

DARPOK .. hehe you gon read later what APNU did in GT .. wonder what kind of Dag and Pok you gon call them. 

Are you so fvck... dumb that you cannot understand what you write here?
What do I have to do with being drunk and beating up wives and children? You are accusing me of domestic abuse? You out of your fvck... mind? FYI, I have never broken any laws or had the police at my door since(except for community relations) I came to America. I have police friends that work in the local precinct. So open you legs and shove something down that stink shrimp cunny you got.

DARPOK .. hehe you gon read later what APNU did in GT .. wonder what kind of Dag and Pok you gon call them. 

Waiting to see if the thieving Queen and King will be back in their position at City Hall.

What do I have to do with being drunk and beating up wives and children? You are accusing me of domestic abuse? You out of your fvck... mind? FYI, I have never broken any laws or had the police at my door since(except for community relations) I came to America. I have police friends that work in the local precinct. So open you legs and shove something down that stink shrimp cunny you got.

Easy banna...you tekkin dis personal...I would never accuse you of anything, since I dont know you....my apologies for that if you offended.

I am asking you about the behavior of Indos when it comes to these issues, since I consider you part of dat community... 

Suh Dave,

Just curious here...just how you and the PPP plan on dealing with this anticipated problem, should the PPP win in 2020? Or are you telling Indos that dey gotto tek what comin...like sitting ducklings.?

I asked Baseman de same questions...but he tell me to wait fo de answer.

I am pretty sure Iguana already got a plan in place...he gon soon stick his tongue in here to lash yall bamsies...

Easy banna...you tekkin dis personal...I would never accuse you of anything, since I dont know you....my apologies for that if you offended.

I am asking you about the behavior of Indos when it comes to these issues, since I consider you part of dat community... 

I am not part of the Indian community in Guyana. I left Guyana for over 48 years. How can I still be part of the community? I occasionally visit Guyana since my parents died and have an uncle and cousin still there. Please, don't insinuate or be ambiguous with your thoughts. I have been married to the same woman for over 40 years.

But you are being stereotypical and also sexist!

Z

Why do you say this Zed? Is it not true on both counts?

The word "stereotypical" contains more than 51% truth. It becomes a disliked word when folks cram 100% truth into it.

I am not part of the Indian community in Guyana. I left Guyana for over 48 years. How can I still be part of the community? I occasionally visit Guyana since my parents died and have an uncle and cousin still there. Please, don't insinuate or be ambiguous with your thoughts. I have been married to the same woman for over 40 years.

OK...cool.

Why do you say this Zed? Is it not true on both counts?

The word "stereotypical" contains more than 51% truth. It becomes a disliked word when folks cram 100% truth into it.

Yeah...like..

"Indians eat curry..."

"Blacks are good runners..."

"Puerto Ricans steal hub caps"

"All Jews are rich"

"All rich Indos in Guyana are drug dealers"

Two stink mouth LYING DOGS, both male and Female. KFC knows that their chicken STI NKS and no one wants it!!  TYPIOCAl NAMAKLARAM BEHAVIOR.

Anyone not in the fold are lying, typical of those darpok .

Yeah...like..

"Indians eat curry..."

"Blacks are good runners..."

"Puerto Ricans steal hub caps"

"All Jews are rich"

"All rich Indos in Guyana are drug dealers"

"Gilbakka is only a fish"

WHEN YOU GET YOUR HEAD OUT OF GADAHA KAKAHOLE, GET SPRAYED FROM A FIRE TRUCK AND SOAK YUHSELF WITH GALLONS OF PERFUME THEN COME BACK, I HAVE SMELLOVISION AND WILL NOT BE ABLE TO STAND YOUR STENCH!!

Zed posted:

But you are being stereotypical and also sexist!

Jes trying to stir tings up  

WHEN YOU GET YOUR HEAD OUT OF GADAHA KAKAHOLE, GET SPRAYED FROM A FIRE TRUCK AND SOAK YUHSELF WITH GALLONS OF PERFUME THEN COME BACK, I HAVE SMELLOVISION AND WILL NOT BE ABLE TO STAND YOUR STENCH!!

He he...

Django, you gat a good come back for dis one from the esteemed Pundit?