Home > TOP STORY > Prime Minister, Opposition Leader engage in tree planting
Prime Minister, Opposition Leader engage in tree planting
Prime Minister Samuel Hinds and Opposition Leader David Granger along with a Central Georgetown Rotary Club official plant a tree in the National Park to mark World Understanding and Peace Month

-to mark World Understanding and Peace Month

Originally Posted by JoKer:

AFC still supports violence and disruption of economic development in Guyana. 

I support one cuff in yuh mout fuh making nonsense up suh early on a Sunday marnin.

AFC is still living in the past.

Amral said it's ok to post this.

You sound de man Donald Rumsfeld. You ask you qwestian an ansa you qwestian. Next man you be like Dick Cheney.."Go F*** youself".

AFC still supports violence and disruption of economic development in Guyana. 

Two months ago yuji22 was chanting: "Granger has blood on his hands."

Lately yuji22 has been chanting: "A vote for the AFC is a vote for the PNC."

Today yuji22 is chanting: "PPP and PNC plant a tree of Peace and Understanding."

So, Sam Hinds is planting a tree with a man who has blood on his hands?

So, PPP and PNC want peace and understanding while "AFC still supports violence and disruption...?"

yuji22 is chanting misleading, mischievous and malicious mantras.

According to the newspaper report, Sam Hinds is planting that tree with Opposition Leader David Granger.

The Opposition comprises APNU/PNC and the AFC.

Therefore, ipso facto, David Granger planted that tree as a representative of the PNC and AFC.

yuji22 should chant the correct mantra, that is, "PPP teams up with PNC and AFC to plant a tree of Peace and Understanding."

Prime Minister Samuel Hinds and Opposition Leader David Granger along with a Central Georgetown Rotary Club official plant a tree in the National Park to mark World Understanding and Peace Month

only god have to come and tell them black people in guyana how dumb they is you see any collie planting any peace tree

What's wrong with planting peace jhandi flags?

i know sam wish if it was a jhandi the fella love to eat collie food

Collie ppl famous fuh put "tings" in food and feed ppl yuh know

they should invite some of them ppp minista and try the jim jones cool aid

Why don't you drink some Jim Jones cool aid? This will put an end to your choke and rob activities.

Can we take this peace business to a National Front Government?

Too late now, the AFC poisoned the political atmosphere. Every man and woman can now paddle their own boat.

Look at how carefully Sam is holding his shovel, it is like Chanderpaul about to fire a six.This time Sam wanted to fire a six on the AFC member head. AFC got outsmarted by the PNC.