Well, well, well...
Dat fella had enuff warning...
De whole country know de AG is a Chattry...
Chamars/dalits/other types aren't supposed to pollute Chattry toilet...
Dat fella ent know dat?
Well, well, well...
Dat fella had enuff warning...
De whole country know de AG is a Chattry...
Chamars/dalits/other types aren't supposed to pollute Chattry toilet...
Dat fella ent know dat?
he shit in the wrong place he should shit on the AG
When Donald takes a dump is it a Dictatorshit?
He is unemployed, he is not a tax payer. The fact was that he blocked the toilet and cause damage. Well, the same man he is protesting against, he wants to use his toilet|!!
The entire gang at freedom house is unemployed they are illegally receiving Tax payers money via some bs government ministry so what nonsense are you crowing about?
The reason he is not employed as you claim is because of the PPP.
Has the soup finally affected your brain?
In full dictatorship mode. These maggots have outdone the PNC 10 times over.
Let him shit in Ramjhatan and Gunranger latrine, mits and the rest would you have a black man shit in your house????? Speak the truth.
He was in there 2 minutes, obviously taking a piss. It is likely that he is part of a household where some one is working, and he also was possibly a taxpayer at some point.
Any case any one who pays VAT is a taxpayer was well.
This is low breed mentality at its best on display for all to see.
The President lost his constitutional right after he prorogued parliament.
He is now a caretaker President without any power..
so he is not a guyanese,or a human being,let the ppp send the phantom to kill him
Let him shit in Ramjhatan and Gunranger latrine, mits and the rest would you have a black man shit in your house????? Speak the truth.
ask your wife
. . . would you have a black man shit in your house????? Speak the truth.
hmmmmm . . . dalit banna, u channeling chatree warria or true Brahmin deh ?
in the 21st Century yet! . . . SMFH
kp, lots of black friends, men and women, were my house guests in Guyana and shat during their stay. I couldn't put them out on the street like stray dogs. I shat in their homes too.