This is just one of the many attacks which have been carried out on the party’s campaign materials.
Ayuh nah get some shame ayuh low class chammars?
Pull up ayuh panz and stop tek bugga suh much and then come cry about ayuh sore bottoms.
What is with you people and your love of victimhood? At this point I'm likely to believe ayuh juss enjoy the free buggery.
Pull up ayuh panz and stop tek bugga suh much and then come cry about ayuh sore bottoms.
What is with you people and your love of victimhood? At this point I'm likely to believe ayuh juss enjoy the free buggery.
sOME ON gni DOES ENJOY free kaaak nOT THAT ANYTHING IS WRONG WITH THEM, i RESPECT THEIR LIFESTYLE. tHEY ARE ALL GOD'S CHILDREN
But on a semi-serious note...why does the PPP enjoy cryin about how much bugga dem gah fuh tek from de PNC?
Why not juss stop tek bugga?
But on a semi-serious note...why does the PPP enjoy cryin about how much bugga dem gah fuh tek from de PNC?
If you notice, BOTH sides are complaining. The other Day dem bin ah halla laka homan that PPP destroying their Stuff. So let us be fair. DEh Bugga thing, ask yuh Padna bout dat
nehru when you see skeltonman tell him go flush out his shit head
YUh Dumb, why dont you tell him yuhself????
Kwame committed vandalism against APNU AFC signs and now they cry when others treat the PPP in kind? Interesting!
It's called playing the victim. Those bad Coalition wolves!
What name would Schwarzenegger call the PPP men playing the victim?