Originally Posted by JoKer:

Poor Indian People suffering.....Disgraceful.

These People cant afford to paint dem house.....de wall is like patch wuk...

Where is the Development & Prosperity Rev Al talking about....

But Poom Poom Prostitutes Rev Al & EweG seh dem enjoying the Milk and Honey with the PNC Killers Lamumba, Kwame & Company.

Poor Indian People suffering.....Disgraceful.

These People cant afford to paint dem house.....de wall is like patch wuk...

Where is the Development & Prosperity Rev Al talking about....

But Poom Poom Prostitutes Rev Al & EweG seh dem enjoying the Milk and Honey with the PNC Killers Lamumba, Kwame & Company.

Yea, I guess they really didn't need that help from the British to reform the security services.

After all, its not like a few dead Indian children is bad for business. au contrare, it actually helps the PPP keep their strangehold on the Indians.

Brother Gajraj took REVENGE for such Inhuman Acts. He eliminated people who think like you. The raw sewage in our Society.

You mean people who think that we should have a professional competent law enforcement capability as an arm of the State instead of having embrace death squads as a temporary measure?

So what happens the time a couple child soldiers take up arms against Indians in order to battle the PPP? Which drug lord will the PPP call on next?

Brother Gajraj took REVENGE for such Inhuman Acts. He eliminated people who think like you. The raw sewage in our Society.

You mean people who think that we should have a professional competent law enforcement capability as an arm of the State instead of having embrace death squads as a temporary measure?

So what happens the time a couple child soldiers take up arms against Indians in order to battle the PPP? Which drug lord will the PPP call on next?

If the Police cant or won't do the JOB then it will be DONE by ANY MEANS NECESSARY say Malcolm X

Youse a rale smart bai. The future of Guyana lies in law enforcement subcontracted to the drug lords.