from stabroek blogs

csingh 5 hours ago in reply to Gap1
Gap1,

I agree. I spoke wid my fambly in Albion and they said they had nothing better to do and so they all went for the entertainment. They also said that they were told that there would be food and drinks.

They did not hear what Ramatar and Jagdeo said because they were already upset that the PPP lied to them about the food and drinks.

My fambly also said that there were MANY people at the concert who they never seen in Albion before. They doan know where they came from.
J
Originally posted by jags:
Originally posted by warrior:
Dr. Luncheon is a good man he is a wonderful black we have in the PPP.
true but the boys in court have him losing his memory too bad he did not follow in gandani teachings

The chap is sick sick sick sick. He can barely hear in one ears. He has a bed in his office I am not even sure why his excellency is punishing this man and keeping him working at this age.

He should be in america relaxing his final few days with his children.
if you leave the family we will have to k-----you
W
Originally posted by Ramakant_p:
GR, If the PPP bussed in supporters for the meeting, it is because those people want to be there. You haven't seen anything yet. All the dough they collected from supporters in canada and the United stated are at work.
That is not a crime,GR.

Sure Rama, the PPP is a paying NCN, the police, CPG and other government departments who use their services to support the rally.
If the PPP is transparent like thy say they are, you want to inform us of the pay schedule.
Originally posted by Tola:
GR, If the PPP bussed in supporters for the meeting, it is because those people want to be there. You haven't seen anything yet. All the dough they collected from supporters in canada and the United stated are at work.
That is not a crime,GR.

Sure Rama, the PPP is a paying NCN, the police, CPG and other government departments who use their services to support the rally.
If the PPP is transparent like thy say they are, you want to inform us of the pay schedule.

Everybody wants to see their new President in the making. It is the police responsibility to protect him. The duty of the media to report the news.
That is not a crime,GR.

dont forget the three wise men
W
Dr. Luncheon is a good man he is a wonderful black we have in the PPP.

Mr Luncheon is unwilling to defend Jagdeo against charges that he is a racist.

Why jags? Clearly he know show racist the PPP is...and we see this now when they scream at Indians who dont like them that they want "black man fuh come back".
I am not even sure why his excellency is punishing this man and keeping him working at this age.

He should be in america relaxing his final few days with his children.

1. Why are his kids in the USA?

2. Jagdeo does this because Luncheon is about the only black man in the PPP with real clout, so he must masquerade him to disguise his own animosity towards blacks.

Jagdeo hangs out with folks who left a club because "there were too many blacks here". Middle class blacks that is. Info direct from some one who was in the group and quite disturbed at their blatant disrespect for him by exposing their racism in his presence.
Originally posted by caribj:
Jagdeo hangs out with folks who left a club because "there were too many blacks here". Middle class blacks that is. Info direct from some one who was in the group and quite disturbed at their blatant disrespect for him by exposing their racism in his presence.

Typical cake shop stupidness. Do you aspire to replace Freddie Kissoon as the chief malicious gossip?
Originally posted by Henry:
Typical cake shop stupidness. Do you aspire to replace Freddie Kissoon as the chief malicious gossip?

No. Luncheon has already done that job. He cant explain why Jagdeo is a racist

Henry why does increasing income disparities bother you in the USA, and in Guyana where its even worse, you champion those under whose watch it has happened?
That is not a crime,GR.

Everybody wants to see their new President in the making. It is the police responsibility to protect him. The duty of the media to report the news.

NCN gun stop a bullet wid dem camera, right Rama? You rass drinking too much free PPP rum.
Henry why does increasing income disparities bother you in the USA, and in Guyana where its even worse, you champion those under whose watch it has happened?

I searched the web for some reliable statistics on income disparities in Guyana, and found nothing. Do you have access to some special statistics, or are you going on intuition? And in the course of my search, I did find this:

But according to the Central Intelligence Agency (whose patriotism I hesitate to question), income distribution in the United States is more unequal than in Guyana, Nicaragua, and Venezuela, and roughly on par with Uruguay, Argentina, and Ecuador. Income inequality is actually declining in Latin America even as it continues to increase in the United States. Economically speaking, the richest nation on earth is starting to resemble a banana republic.

source

You need to emancipate yourself from mental slavery my friend.
J
That is not a crime,GR.
It is not crime if private vehicles were hired or their use donated. Using vehicles from a State corporation and State agencies, for example there were vehicles from the Work Services Group, will always be looked upon as inappropriate. Even if these services are paid for, questions would arise at the rates arrived at, since it would invariably be lower than regular hires. In any event, Uncle Rama, this is exactly what the PNC was roundly condemned for by the PPP for 28 years! Of note too, was that at least one BK vehicle (of many that were there) was being driven by a State official.
Originally posted by amral:
Gerhard yuh mean yuh now have a platform to stand on bai Big Grin ah politics in Guyana, what great comedy. Will sure make a nice local soap opera
lol Now that the computer has been ridiculed, there will be greater interest. Donald Ramotar and son have now given this issue its own little platform, for which I am grateful, because this is something I am very passionate about.
Originally posted by Sase Singh:
Originally posted by Gerhard Ramsaroop:

Sounds to me he said also, "Ayuh wan gee back de country to blackman...ayuh wan PNC..."

Gerhard:

my heart is with you as you stuggle to free Guyana from racist like this man who cursed you out. His words "ayu wan gee back de country to blackman" I did not know Guyana belong to any one race.

This is what the product of the PPP bottom house meeting.

It has started.

albert and SJ. Hmmmmmmm. This video should be given to the Luncheon so he can say "I dont know".

Nah this chap looks like he really living up in the land of the El Dorado.

This is the kind of intimidation the PPP gets on with.

But the people are tired.
D
I see gmoney getting more creative with his campaigning as he paid that man in the red shirt to get on bad. Gmoney try with the plywood laptop, imagine a child carrying that heavy monstrosity to school. It was not supposed to be a stationary tower but a portable laptop. The trinis are giving out free laptops to all their first formers and this idiot want to give out plywood computer. ahhahahhahahhahaha
Originally posted by Dharry:
Originally posted by Sase Singh:
Originally posted by Gerhard Ramsaroop:

Sounds to me he said also, "Ayuh wan gee back de country to blackman...ayuh wan PNC..."

Gerhard:

my heart is with you as you stuggle to free Guyana from racist like this man who cursed you out. His words "ayu wan gee back de country to blackman" I did not know Guyana belong to any one race.

This is what the product of the PPP bottom house meeting.

It has started.

albert and SJ. Hmmmmmmm. This video should be given to the Luncheon so he can say "I dont know".

Nah this chap looks like he really living up in the land of the El Dorado.

This is the kind of intimidation the PPP gets on with.

But the people are tired.

This racist is typical of the bottom house PPP brainwashing and it's not only the illiterate's

I searched the web for some reliable statistics on income disparities in Guyana, and found nothing. Do you have access to some special statistics, or are you going on intuition? And in the course of my search, I did find this:

]

A quick visit to Guyana will be enough.

Just go to Linden and offer food to one starving kid and see teh swarms that yiu will attract.

Also note that while US income distribution might be bad what you need to understand is that most Americans live comfortable middle class lives. This is certainly not true for Nicaragua. See the shanty towns on the hillsides surrounding Caracas and get back to me.

The lines to get visas at US consulates in the countries mentioned wouldnt be so long with so many denied if teh US didnt offer opportunities.

Most importantly henry you would have left the USA long ago to live in Nicaragua.

You need to emancipate yourself from mental slavery my friend.

Whats mental slavery? Reminding you that Luncheon has no intention in proving that Jagdeo isnt a racist?

Jags if Luncheon sees racism against blacks in Guyana, he doesnt deny it, then obviously this must be the case.

]

Just go to Linden and offer food to one starving kid and see teh swarms that yiu will attract.

Also note that while US income distribution might be bad what you need to understand is that most Americans live comfortable middle class lives. This is certainly not true for Nicaragua. See the shanty towns on the hillsides surrounding Caracas and get back to me.

The lines to get visas at US consulates in the countries mentioned wouldnt be so long with so many denied if teh US didnt offer opportunities.

Most importantly henry you would have left the USA long ago to live in Nicaragua.

I see Henry quickly discovered that you has a secret survey that you alone can reference when it comes to Guyana.
Originally posted by BGurd_See:

]

I see Henry quickly discovered that you has a secret survey that you alone can reference when it comes to Guyana.

I see that you are in agreement with henry who thinks that Cuba and North Korea, the only communist countries left, are excellent role models for Guyana.
Correction: I think the the USA under Franklin Roosevelt is an excellent role model for Guyana. Caribj, you seem to have a problem with prevarification. Is Freddy Kissoon your real father?
Correction: I think the the USA under Franklin Roosevelt is an excellent role model for Guyana. ?

You do know that FDR had no tolerance for communist do you?

Also there are many who wonder whether, if WWII had not occurred, whether the US economy would have recovered as it eventually did.

And that FDR did become budget conscious so scaled back on spending in the mid/late 30s.