The Majority party finally entered Parliament.
I hope they will give the Minority parties a chance to create jobs not only for the boys but the best qualified. All the good things the Alliance said they would do, if elected can be achieved. I hope the government do not get vindictive and deviate from the issues facing Guyanese.
God bless Guyana.
I hope they will give the Minority parties a chance to create jobs not only for the boys but the best qualified. All the good things the Alliance said they would do, if elected can be achieved. I hope the government do not get vindictive and deviate from the issues facing Guyanese.
God bless Guyana.
God Blessed Guyana on 5/10.
God bless Guyana.
Why not 10/20?
God bless Guyana.
Surely did!
Former President Bharrat Jagdeo
PPP/C and Jagdeo return to Parliament, August 17, 2015 By GuyanaTimes
To be noted.
Whatever fagdeo says is all bullshit, no need to listen, he's trash.
Usual PNC cum AFC gimmicks.
Good thing APNU/AFC won and PPP lost, that's sooo good. Gives those who favour that corrupt PPP party to get the shakes,shits,shivers.
The incompetent PNC will not get an easy ride.
PNC cum AFC
Cainsta....beat this one bannaz.....leh me see yuh try....hehehehe
PNC cum AFC
Cainsta....beat this one bannaz.....leh me see yuh try....hehehehe
AFC cum PNC.
Who will harras them. Bheri Bheri the rapist?
What's with all the cumming goin on?
Who will harras them. Bheri Bheri the rapist?
De Gold Teeth Minista
gon Smile all de time.