You PPP posters do not understand how very unpatriotic and anti-nationalist you're coming across by barely containing your fervent desire for the new Government to fail.

That is regressive thinking. Worse, it exposes Indians to that old calumny that Indians are not authentically Guyanese and only seem to care about the place when our own tribe is in office.

Look people. The Indians are out of power. The PPP is in Opposition.

Granger is a Black man. So what? He's also Guyanese. And an accomplished Guyanese. He is eminently suited to the Presidency. It doesn't matter if you supported him or not. Give the man a chance to show if he's up to the job.

You have idiots here ready to condemn the man even though he hasn't even appointed his Government.

It opens you all up (reasonably so) to the charge that he is somehow disqualified from the Presidency because he's Black. Show some class damnit!

Hats off to Shaitaan the clamoring and cries from the PPP indos just confirms the mindset and myopic thoughts that demonstrates that they will not accept blacks in charge. As i usually imply if you cannot see Guyana as your home it is time to go back to India perhaps Bhipur where Jagdeo folks are from a low caste backward village. Perhaps if Kumar shows up in NYC he will be embraced despite his pillage of the Govt $$$$$ 

Originally Posted by Onlooker:

Hats off to Shaitaan the clamoring and cries from the PPP indos just confirms the mindset and myopic thoughts that demonstrates that they will not accept blacks in charge. As i usually imply if you cannot see Guyana as your home it is time to go back to India perhaps Bhipur where Jagdeo folks are from a low caste backward village. Perhaps if Kumar shows up in NYC he will be embraced despite his pillage of the Govt $$$$$ 

Hay banna, don't clamour India.  For decades under a brutish PNC illegitimate regime, Indians were treated like "unwanted stays" [by your kind] in our own country.  We did not look to India as an option, check us out in US, UK Canada, Venez, Brazil, Surinaam, the islands, etc.  So cyar yuh rass when you talk about Indians and their loyalty.  Don't confuse loyalty to the nation with loyalty to the PNC.  You tried to force it with "Card" preferences, but you could not, and will never, attain it through coercion.

That being said, I support the position of Shaitaan.  This is an elected Govt, regardless of the ongoing controversy.

You PPP posters do not understand how very unpatriotic and anti-nationalist you're coming across by barely containing your fervent desire for the new Government to fail.

That is regressive thinking. Worse, it exposes Indians to that old calumny that Indians are not authentically Guyanese and only seem to care about the place when our own tribe is in office.

Granger is a Black man. So what? He's also Guyanese. And an accomplished Guyanese. He is eminently suited to the Presidency. It doesn't matter if you supported him or not. Give the man a chance to show if he's up to the job.

You have idiots here ready to condemn the man even though he hasn't even appointed his Government.

It opens you all up (reasonably so) to the charge that he is somehow disqualified from the Presidency because he's Black. Show some class damnit!

Dude, you have been posting the same crap along  your cousin Cobra all week long so quit that you are just highlighting a trend.

What have I posted that would lead you to believe I want Granger and his Government to fail?

You mean the thread about how the PNC is castrating Moses? yea I stand by that. That is just reading the tea leaves about how the parties are maneuvering in Government. There's nothing wrong with the PNC castrating Moses in my opinion. That's just how power works. And I have no moral judgment to pass on that.

What have I posted that would lead you to believe I want Granger and his Government to fail?

You mean the thread about how the PNC is castrating Moses? yea I stand by that. That is just reading the tea leaves about how the parties are maneuvering in Government. There's nothing wrong with the PNC castrating Moses in my opinion. That's just how power works. And I have no moral judgment to pass on that.

I am beginning to doubt my original assessment that you are quite a bright fellow with some strange compulsions. I am beginning to think you are a fu.cking nut case. I cannot find consistency in your thinking anywhere.

First you scream you have inside knowledge of polling data that points to an overwhelming PPP victory, insisting the rest of us following the information publicly available were dupes. When they lost by a few you screamed the were robbed. I do not even know where are on that point at the moment.

Your posts to date began with the stupid attempt as satire of Granger banning indian food stuff and proceeded along the line of Indians made to snitch on each other ( alluding to some anti Indian agency at work in the new administration) etc. You even suggested the renaming the OP to a Ministry is to make Moses powerless! To this point you do not make sense but ramble like a scatter brained kid in need of your ritalin.

There are lots to speak of instead of the same stupid indo/afro crap and speculation as to what Granger will do with BaiShanLin, NICIL, GUYSUCO, GUYOIL, regulating mining, cleaning up the garbage infested streets and stopping crime. He is up to his eyebrows in serious trouble and has to solve all of that with no money since the thieving PPP squandered it all away. The way forward has more pressing problems than you concentration on nonsense.

BTW...I do not give a damn about any personalities there ie Moses unless they begin do do or not do their jobs. Then I speak of them.

How can it be a "calumny" when you took Moses to task for saying he was Guyanese, eh? What happen to "we are Indian because we seh suh"? I'm losing track of your bipolar postings. The rest of your post is the usual pathetic, hypocritical shyte for your fellow tribalists.

Originally Posted by Itaname:

How can it be a "calumny" when you took Moses to task for saying he was Guyanese, eh? What happen to "we are Indian because we seh suh"? I'm losing track of your bipolar postings. The rest of your post is the usual pathetic, hypocritical shyte for your fellow tribalists.

We are both Guyanese and Indian.

We do not say "I am not an Indian. I'm Guyanese"

Ever heard anyone say "I'm not Black. I'm Guyanese"?

And yes We are Indian because we seh suh. And who doan like it can F off. That means you.

You know full well what Moses meant. Indo nationalist Jihajis like YOU reinforce that belief in Guyana that Indians do not care to be Guyanese.

Whoever wanna believe their own racist shyte about Indians is there problem. Indians are unconcerned about what nonsense others like you think.

Just as Blacks should be similarly unconcerned when some Indians choose to label them with old calumnies.

Whoever wanna believe their own racist shyte about Indians is there problem. Indians are unconcerned about what nonsense others like you think.

Just as Blacks should be similarly unconcerned when some Indians choose to label them with old calumnies.

Do you see blacks on this site concerned about all the racist shyte you, your cousin and company post? You are the one starting 100 threads of drama per day about phantom racist shyte, begging fuh something to happen and even hoping to provoke it. Your tribal screams are noted. So you can take your "patriotic" shyte and F off.

People like you and your anti-Indian nonsense are of zero consequence under this new Administration.

If you notice during the campaign, I never once said anything bad about President Granger. Probably the only PPP supporter on this site to have not done so? Why is that you ask? Because he is not of the low class cretin lot like you. He is a decent human being eminently suited to being President. Which is why I think it is my patriotic duty to support him whenever and wherever possible and I will urge others to do so.

I will not however become some cultist for anyone. Even President Granger.

I trust President Granger to rein you lunatics in. Just as the PPP has mad people in it. So too does the Coalition. I wish him the best.

And if my posts bother you so much, you can ignore them.

Indians have genuine ethnic security concerns as do Blacks. I don't spend my time talking about Black ethnic security concerns because as I have said countless times, Black people are perfectly capable in Guyana and elsewhere of articulating their issues and concerns and needs. The rest of us are to support them whenever and wherever possible in whatever reasonable measure they wish to see come about and implemented.

This is why Caribj always seems to get on about me never mentioning the Black ethnic security dilemma. I do. But only insofar as Black people should be left to articulate it.

I am an Indian and am qualified by blood and experience to articulate the Indian ethnic security dilemma. So that is what I do. That you think an ethnic group articulating it's ethnic concerns is somehow "racist" simply reflects your own educational deficit.

The word "racist" does not mean things that you don't like. Now you can F off!