ANIL IS ONE OF THE MOST BRILLIANT GUYANESE ATTORNEY. I remember when he prosecuted Benship.
Pure shit again! Anil ain't in the Guiness Book of world records. One Sir Lionel Luckhoo is! Doofus!
jackass, lEARN TO READ AND UNDERSTAND FIRST. bLOODY dummY!!!
Understand what? Anil is a batty wiper not in the realm of Sir Lionel and the other great legal minds from Guyana. Yuh doant kno about dem cuz yuh wuz too busy drinking rum and getting yuh brain cells killed wid syphillis!
Yuh nah want kno who gave me Syphillis!!!!!!!!!
Bai, yuh already confess to wearing Cobra panty by mistake suh not much else leff to guess.
As Forest Gump noted...stupid is what stupid does
The PPP has got Better Lawyers than Anil.
Example Charles Ramson JR
Let us not Forget
"Anil was happy...Drinking Ramson Piss"
at the East Indian Club
Maybe that's why Nehru so cratchety an does carry on stupid, he wasn't invited fo lash down some piss drink.
Oi Jalil, you know if that drink comes with a wedge of lemon, we boy might like that?
Anil got promoted? He used to lick it before.
Yall talkin about SpermMeister?
How does these people show dem face in public, after what they did and say about women.
Anyone with a conscious, must show some kind of embarassment, but these people don't.