Everybody has come to the realization that the PPP only cares about its parasitic hierarchy,.
Nigel Hughes and Cathy Hughes ......(Yuh Hear CaribJ Lie) played integral roles in Amaila, as they were OFFICE HOLDERS.......(Yuh Hear CaribJ Lie)
Do you still think that there aren't many who will think that there is no difference between the PPP and APNU AFC and therefore think that voting solves nothing?......(Yuh Hear CaribJ Lie)
Yes you scream "PPP baaad", and many respond that, "you all controlled parliament and did NOTHING about it".......(Yuh Hear CaribJ Lie)
I note that you seem appalled that the AFC should actually go into the muddy rice fields(Look how low this Racist think about our hard working Guyanese in the Rice Industry...he would never talk about those like himself who Choke& Rob + Kick-down Door Bandits who thief all day....but he will cuss out the Indians "working in the muddy rice field") and mobilize the farmers to develop solutions.......(Yuh Hear CaribJ Lie)
Is it that you guys will only use their plight to defeat the PPP, and then do nothing to resolve their problems? If not PROVE IT!.......(Yuh Hear CaribJ Lie)
CaribJ is King Liar
3both Rice Organizations say they are not supporting the PPP..
Did they say that they planned to support APNU AFC?
Not supporting might mean that they don't plan to vote.
.......(Yuh Hear CaribJ Lie)
What the PPP is hoping is a low turn out, because in scenarios like that the incumbent party usually wins, and when one adds the definite rigging that the PPP will be engaging in, this favors them even more.
Did you ever think that attacking anti PPP folks, because they refuse to be yes men to you, is really a poor strategy, guaranteed to ensure that the PPP wins?
After 55 years of bad rule by BOTH the PPP and the PNC please expect that many have just lost interest. In 1997 408k voted. In 2011, a scant 342k. The PPP only lost control by 5000 votes.
Unless APNU and the AFc establish in the eyes of the population that, not only is the PPP bad, which every one knows, but that the coalition will be better, then they lose.
Its as simple as that, and only boy scouts and college kids have difficulty in seeing this. I am amazed at the arrogance of the AFC supporters on GNI, and sincerely hope that those in Guyana don't suffer from this ailment.
.......(Yuh Hear CaribJ Lie)
Bhai.....CaribJ is a Genius....
Yesterday he is De Expert fuh De Black People ....
Claim to be the Voice of de Black People
Today he is De Expert fuh De Collie People
Now he speaking for the Rice Farmers....
Quote CaribJ...
Did they say that they planned to support APNU AFC?
Not supporting might mean that they don't plan to vote.
Oh yes.... they did
Listen to what the Rice Farmers saying....
" We will ask our Rice Farmers to Vote Solidly
not to Vote for the PPP....
But for this New Coalation"
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=gyfASwqXMXk
CaribJ play it Again...and again...and again...
Until yuh Understand
David Granger and the APNU
Distancing them selves from CaribJ...
They Say ..."Beware of the Ole School PNC Black Racist"
All CaribJ doing...is... Cock up an Scratch
While De AFC & APNU Partnership
Kicking out PPP from Govt....
David say...
CaribJ is a Ole Racist Prick...
Dat don't wuk no more
Why would He be upset
the Races finally agree to work together??????
CaribJ stop Lieing & Spreading Race Hate.
A Racist is worst than Goat Shit
Go and Sing yuh ole Tune Da Side
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=SQu7dLir5GQ
CaribJ time fuh sing a new song now.