thanks
PPP still in denial
wowwwwwwwwwwww
amazinggggggggggggg
disgustingggg by granger
oh my gawddddddddd granger wanted a riot
MORE THAN RECKLESS!! ALL OF YOU SHOULD BE ASHAMED!!!
its ppp who had the lead
Let's wait on GECOM now...
Why the Delay TK? Ask your Mentor and let us know..
I congratulate the winners. The losers, I urge them to continue to work for the good of our beautiful Guyana.
So we have two winners in this election?
why granger naga lied
why PPP ignore Reg 4 and 10 results
holy shit if ppp squeak by who knows what can happen
why granger naga lied
PPP playing smart man.
Is there something else we ought to know?
oh my gawddddddddd granger wanted a riot
You have to thank your stars that Granger is a military man. It was military precision which allowed APNU AFC to head of potential disturbances created by PPP provocation.
If it was Corbin there would have been riots.
why granger naga lied
PPP playing smart man.
these two areas traditionally give the APNU a 30000 vote count advantage. I just looked historically so the amount they say they are ahead is not insurmountable. Plus they lost seven this time and that makes it very difficult for them. Maybe they can squeeze it out but I do not know how. Maybe the people in the 6 and 3 give them massive numbers.
why granger naga lied
PPP playing smart man.
these two areas traditionally give the APNU a 30000 vote count advantage. I just looked historically so the amount they say they are ahead is not insurmountable. Plus they lost seven this time and that makes it very difficult for them. Maybe they can squeeze it out but I do not know how. Maybe the people in the 6 and 3 give them massive numbers.
If the PPP have a 31,569 votes lead then it is very close to being insurmountable because they said that they've already counted 2213 out of 2299 ballot boxes. They would only have to count 86 more boxes. Region 4 has 891 boxes and Region 10 has 127 boxes so the majority of those boxes would already be included in the PPP count.
GECOM results so far
http://www.stabroeknews.com/20...-statements-of-poll/
GECOM results so far
bai...who got time fuh add
GECOM results so far
You are the printer and calculator man.
GECOM results so far
You are the printer and calculator man.
Give all 86 Boxes to the coalition X 240 ea = 20,640 still not enough
Makes sense.
alena give up You lost. APNU AFC aren't even including some South G/town and Linden votes in their total. Rupununi is all in, as is Essequibo and most of Berbice. Not too many ECD/EBD left.
Where do you expect the PPP to find votes to offset those Georgetown South votes?
Makes sense.
Alena gurl, you're still around? You may wish to enter therapy to absolve you of that so-20th-century-ish notion of a rampaging PNC and an angelic PPP.
The army waited stood there and watched the house and vehicles burn and did nothing.
You ever saw army outing fires? Dem guys does usually start fire not out them.
Makes sense.
Alena gurl, you're still around? You may wish to enter therapy to absolve you of that so-20th-century-ish notion of a rampaging PNC and an angelic PPP.
Why do you sound like a 'pressa foot' screaming all the way from the slums of Richmond Hill.
I have not seen Boxes declared ftom Enmore, Enterprise, Annandale, Lusignan, Mon Repos, Triumph, LBI, Success, Better Hope, Industry, Ogle, if Al Yuh kno what I mean!!