Yeah Baby. The People are the woners of the Land. As brother Walter said, People Power, NO DICTATOR!!!!!
Brother Ali has it RIGHT. Certainly NOT Fit and proper.!!!!
Opposition MP rowdy t@rass in parliament while Prezi Granger addressing parliament.
Dozens? I thought it would be tens of thousands of people if Guyanese thought this important!
PPP have themselves to be blamed. They were angry with Surujbally and pushed him out after they lost 2015 elections.
That Bygeval High education rearing its ugly head again. Jagdeo should learn how to spell. No wonder the Dr. Dr. Dr. has a pack of dumb fools for followers.
Mars posted:That Bygeval High education rearing its ugly head again. Jagdeo should learn how to spell. No wonder the Dr. Dr. Dr. has a pack of dumb fools for followers.
Your criticism about incorrect spelling is in order. In another photo one PPP MP holds up a placard with "VILLIFY" instead of "VILIFY". This reflects badly on the PPP. Some fit and proper person in the leadership should be assigned to edit the wording of placards in future. It's a longstanding drawback. I remember drawing attention to a GAWU May Day placard that contained the word "FACIST" instead of "FASCIST". That was 1974, Jagan's time when Jagdeo was only 10 years old. My observation was dismissed with the comment "people understand wha we mean".
Having made a constructive criticism here, I think the PPP protest against Granger in parliament was innovative, peaceful and forceful. Someone in the party is imaginative.
Gilly , I agree. They must STOP giving Dummies to make the signs. Someone with Education needs to be in charge of approving them before going out.
Nehru posted:Gilly , I agree. They must STOP giving Dummies to make the signs. Someone with Education needs to be in charge of approving them before going out.
You see, they have to admit that they have a shortcoming in this department. If they don't, mistakes will continue embarrassingly. I hope they take our friendly criticism without resentment and ACT.
Gilbakka posted:Nehru posted:Gilly , I agree. They must STOP giving Dummies to make the signs. Someone with Education needs to be in charge of approving them before going out.
You see, they have to admit that they have a shortcoming in this department. If they don't, mistakes will continue embarrassingly. I hope they take our friendly criticism without resentment and ACT.
How embarrassing! I am surprised he didn't catch that spelling error or typo. He is a man who does cross his t's and dot his i's carefully. PPP has a strong team of writers, one of them should be in charge of this type of project.
PNC will take this one and run with it now. But I am betting this won't happen again.
It happened with the PNC also, how quickly we forget.
Bibi Haniffa posted:Gilbakka posted:Nehru posted:Gilly , I agree. They must STOP giving Dummies to make the signs. Someone with Education needs to be in charge of approving them before going out.
How embarrassing! I am surprised he didn't catch that spelling error or typo. He is a man who does cross his t's and dot his i's carefully. PPP has a strong team of writers, one of them should be in charge of this type of project.
PNC will take this one and run with it now. But I am betting this won't happen again.
Are they living and spelling like Noble Jackasses to picket a president that surrounds himself with Phagwalis? How can you make it to not happen again? Are you a fortune teller, or have you a deep connection with the PPP? This is not what you say a while ago. I see a liar as a bigger problem than a typographical error you're wailing about. You and Leonora read the same book, honey.
Bibi Haniffa posted:GHow embarrassing! I am surprised he didn't catch that spelling error or typo. He is a man who does cross his t's and dot his i's carefully. PPP has a strong team of writers, one of them should be in charge of this type of project.
PNC will take this one and run with it now.
Exactly. The PPP protest in parliament today impressed me. But those spelling errors could have been avoided. They just gave the party's detractors free ammunition. This pic has the "VILLIFY" placard:
Nehru posted:Gilly , I agree. They must STOP giving Dummies to make the signs. Someone with Education needs to be in charge of approving them before going out.
so where will you find this in the ppp you should ask for a thief the ppp full of that
Mars posted:That Bygeval High education rearing its ugly head again. Jagdeo should learn how to spell. No wonder the Dr. Dr. Dr. has a pack of dumb fools for followers.
Jagdeo is good at the game of dividing the people. Actually, I think he is the best.
Bibi Haniffa posted:Gilbakka posted:Nehru posted:Gilly , I agree. They must STOP giving Dummies to make the signs. Someone with Education needs to be in charge of approving them before going out.
Spell check bruk down in GY due to blackout.
PPP supporters protest at Parliament Novenber 2,2017