Originally Posted by GT Stingaa:
You're 1 of de 9 followers Rouky

Yuh tink Aunty Kneerust kno whuh twitter is it's not a toy gyal

You think is something to push up yuh ass. Like how yuh wondering about the size of DICK. Batty Boy control the heat cause Uncle Nehru will not stick mine up your ASS for a million dollars.  Now meh Kafee SWEET.

Originally Posted by GT Stingaa:
You're 1 of de 9 followers Rouky

Yuh tink Aunty Kneerust kno whuh twitter is it's not a toy gyal

LOL

I always follow mine enemies closely.

Aunty Kneeru is busy roundin up the all important rum shap vote

Because of Cousin Cobra I will let this JACKASS slide. Say thank you Jackass.

Originally Posted by Django:

Legal yes but auntymanish yes.

Incumbent political parties in every country on earth would never ever use selected quotes from a foreign emissary to try and win votes in a domestic national election.

This is the PPP of course and no convention, practice, custom, or standard of basic decency will stand in their way.

Incumbent political parties in every country on earth would never ever use selected quotes from a foreign emissary to try and win votes in a domestic national election.

This is the PPP of course and no convention, practice, custom, or standard of basic decency will stand in their way.

So they have a pack of dullards running their campaign.

Dullards would be a step up bai.

The PPP is up shyte creek wid no canoe.

Only few coolie folks know to use twitter. They would travel 100 miles to attend a party, but they will never learn to use twitter. Even ISIS using twitter.

Shut yuh dunce sk*** chap.

Coolie people use twitter as much as anyone else. The fact is that the PPP ain't attracting no Indos.

Originally Posted by Mr.T:

You would think that with all them one laptop per Indo family the PPP would have at least a few thousand grateful followers by now.

Alexei still wukkin pon de Internet connections. Give dem like wan nuddah 23 years. They'll be done in time for the departure of the last Indian from Guyana.

Only few coolie folks know to use twitter. They would travel 100 miles to attend a party, but they will never learn to use twitter. Even ISIS using twitter.

no respect for indian people,no wonder the ppp take them for granted 

I say this with the greatest degree of shame and reluctance......I'm unfortunately related to some very very schupid people.

no respect for indian people,no wonder the ppp take them for granted 

I say this with the greatest degree of shame and reluctance......I'm unfortunately related to some very very schupid people.

you fetch your burden well 

Originally Posted by Mr.T:

You would think that with all them one laptop per Indo family the PPP would have at least a few thousand grateful followers by now.

Alexei still wukkin pon de Internet connections. Give dem like wan nuddah 23 years. They'll be done in time for the departure of the last Indian from Guyana.