The coalition crows how they brought back local democracy. This REO speaking here was fostered on to the PPP controlled regional administration by the coalition government. He thinks that he does not have to listen to the instructions of the elected RDC administration and does what ever he wants. The same situations exists in Region 2 and several other PPP elected Regional Administration.

Z
Zed posted:

Do not blame DJ for scraping the bottom of the barrel. It is where he figuratively resides, He cannot reach higher so leave him alone this nice Sunday morning.

Zed posted:

Do not blame DJ for scraping the bottom of the barrel. It is where he figuratively resides, He cannot reach higher so leave him alone this nice Sunday morning.

Forget about Moderator.  Mr.Neutral  how do yo know where DJ resides ? seems you were egged by Bibi post .The owner of the stall including the TV Station are lying ,there are no harassment ? noticeably the response was posted twice.

It’s too blatant to be PPP. This is typical PNC playbook going back to the 60s.  Django being mischievous in promoting this narrative.

Django really wutliss fuh be promoting this piece of propaganda. 

Jamal proppa pagalee fuh support de hapless Coalition. That is not even authentic Muslim green.

And dat fool Marcie (sic) is desperately clutching at straws with his ERC appeal.

Zed posted:

The coalition crows how they brought back local democracy.

This REO speaking here was fostered on to the PPP controlled regional administration by the coalition government. He thinks that he does not have to listen to the instructions of the elected RDC administration and does what ever he wants. The same situations exists in Region 2 and several other PPP elected Regional Administration.

What's good for the goose is not good for gander,is it so Mr. Neutral ?

It’s too blatant to be PPP. This is typical PNC playbook going back to the 60s.  Django being mischievous in promoting this narrative.

Django really wutliss fuh be promoting this piece of propaganda

Jamal proppa pagalee fuh support de hapless Coalition. That is not even authentic Muslim green.And dat fool Marcie (sic) is desperately clutching at straws with his ERC appeal.

When the food don't taste good blame the cook.

Jamal proppa pagalee fuh support de hapless Coalition. That is not even authentic Muslim green.And dat fool Marcie (sic) is desperately clutching at straws with his ERC appeal.

More like when your ebay order is not as nice as seen on the comp, blame UPS.

Yep... PPP nor some of the supporters will never commit such acts.

I believe is PNC.  They tend to act out in frustration.  PPP seem to have unrelenting momentum.

More like when your ebay order is not as nice as seen on the comp, blame UPS.

Banna, guh back and tek a pull. Don’t blame it on ganja!

Bai, nah tek me on. Is elections time. (well, no one really know if it is elections time)

Regarding the taste of food, every cook can use the same kind of meat for their dish but while some are taste good others make you regret you ate it. 

I married a beauty who also turned out to be an excellent cook. Spoiled me so much that I hope others don't offer me any food. 

Bai, nah tek me on. Is elections time. (well, no one really know if it is elections time)

No hair loss ,i am gud.

The good news is I can't lose what I don't have. 

Zed posted:

This REO speaking here was fostered on to the PPP controlled regional administration by the coalition government. He thinks that he does not have to listen to the instructions of the elected RDC administration and does what ever he wants. The same situations exists in Region 2 and several other PPP elected Regional Administration.

Heh Heh â€Ķ Mr moderator, it seems like the " New Forum Rules" were written on ice. 

So much for rules 

Image result for so much for rules and law mockery

Zed posted:

Heh Heh â€Ķ Mr moderator, it seems like the " New Forum Rules" were written on ice. 

So much for rules 

You trying hard ,always comes up empty , certain words does get the noodle spinning. Check  out the other post by the Mr. Neutral.

Zed posted:

So much for rules 

You trying hard ,always comes up empty , certain words does get the noodle spinning. Check  out the other post by the Mr. Neutral.

The least you can do is have some respect for them new rules You posted.. that's how you earn respect banna. Hope you see what I am saying and don't tek it personal.. OK

Dave , why harping on the forum rules as "NEW" , the rules are not new ,it's the same that have been on GNI for years. One change that's made is "Advisable" to  "Must" post sources of  articles taken from other websites. No one abides by it , same old ,same old.

I am not looking for any one to bow down to Django .Respect for others are taught from individuals childhood upbringing . Politics can cause confusion ,when to apply respect for Private Individuals and Public Individuals.

Honestly can't fathom where this is heading.

Have a great day .

Just for the record, Django is my dear brother. Unfortunately, he is on the wrong side of history. 

Are you an orphan? You are better off to adopt a dog.

Nah bai. I think Django is a good person who has helped me countless times in the past. Our politics are different but that is it. Now if you compare Vulva to a dog, I would say that you are insulting the dog.

I am in my hammock enjoying the breeze, the warmth and a view of the ocean. So, after this post, I am out of the discussion on this.

for Django

1. Mr. Neutral? My name is Zed but I gather that Django was referring to me. So, is it open season on giving anyone another name that we feel might fit that individual? If it were so, I certainly can think of many names that will aptly  fit our new moderator. But, I am not that kind of person to publish those names. And I suspect, were I to respond in kind, I might get suspended for transgressing some rule. 

2. On the subject of neutrality. It is difficult to engage someone on social media in a good discussion so I will not try to. I think you intended to be sarcastic. Not bothered by your definition because I know what and who I am.

3. On where you live. You did see the word ‘figuratively’ and do you know what it means?

4. There is no proof against anyone at this time. People might want to make claims of who might have committed the acts. It still remains speculation on their part.

Got to go. Children Skyping

Z
Zed posted:

I am in my hammock enjoying the breeze, the warmth and a view of the ocean. So, after this post, I am out of the discussion on this.

for Django

1. Mr. Neutral? My name is Zed but I gather that Django was referring to me. So, is it open season on giving anyone another name that we feel might fit that individual? If it were so, I certainly can think of many names that will aptly  fit our new moderator. But, I am not that kind of person to publish those names. And I suspect, were I to respond in kind, I might get suspended for transgressing some rule. 

2. On the subject of neutrality. It is difficult to engage someone on social media in a good discussion so I will not try to. I think you intended to be sarcastic. Not bothered by your definition because I know what and who I am.

3. On where you live. You did see the word ‘figuratively’ and do you know what it means?

4. There is no proof against anyone at this time. People might want to make claims of who might have committed the acts. It still remains speculation on their part.

You got caught napping, telling Django he doesn't know the meaning of "figuratively" wow impressive joining with "resides ".  When the question "resides' was put ,it meant where one lives. Perhaps you may want to step of the pedestal.

Zed posted:

for Django

You got caught napping, telling Django he doesn't know the meaning of "figuratively" wow impressive joining with "resides ".  When the question "resides' was put ,it meant where one lives. Perhaps you may want to step of the pedestal.

Figuratively resides. Check the meaning or ask for help!

good night, travelling tomorrow to Essequibo Coast so have to prepare for that. 

Z
Zed posted:

Figuratively resides. Check the meaning or ask for help!

good night, travelling tomorrow to Essequibo Coast so have to prepare for that. 

Ha..ha..here we go , where ?  Django wants to know, the application of the two words in your response to Bibi post ?  figuratively how do you come to the conclusion ?