According to Phillips, for this to happen there needs to be an expansion in use of modern technology and intelligence in the fight against crime throughout Guyana.
Extensive spending
Economic decline
So dem had 23 yrs to clean up crime - dem fail
To grow the manufacturing sector - dem fail
To retrain sugarworkers and automate the industry- dem fail
Now dem get epiphany? Or dem just waiting fuh tief tief again?
Hey hey hey...PPP cyant fite crime cause when dem one love bais start destabilise dem police and army doan do nothing...suh PPP does mek deal wid dem hustlers and pushers...hey hey hey.
Labba posted:Hey hey hey...PPP cyant fite crime cause when dem one love bais start destabilise dem police and army doan do nothing...suh PPP does mek deal wid dem hustlers and pushers...hey hey hey.
Dude ..there is always room for compromise but no one wants to share power in Guyana.
If a govt cant work with the opposition then they do not deserve to be the govt.
WE need a replacement for brother Gajraj!!!!!! To clean the FILTH!!!
Nehru posted:WE need a replacement for brother Gajraj!!!!!! To clean the FILTH!!!
God you are an idiot. Just like a worm, always crawling back to your filthy core.
Guyana don't need skants like you.
Katahar posted:So dem had 23 yrs to clean up crime - dem fail
To grow the manufacturing sector - dem fail
To retrain sugarworkers and automate the industry- dem fail
Now dem get epiphany? Or dem just waiting fuh tief tief again?
PNC governed for 28 years and then another three making it for a total of 31 and gave us the worst crime spree.
Somebody should Bhunjay Katahar and serve it with dhall.