Who dis?
yuh tink dis chap hay suh tuff widout da gun in he hand?
Abbe coulda really use dis hey tuff guy in afghanistan
he alone cudda capture bin laden
Who yuh tink dis chap is guardin?
i kno, do u kno?
He guardin Big Belly. Dis chap hey squeezed into the back seat
Is that the gun used to murder Sawh?
oh lawrd...asss whoa
Did you see whose in the back seat?
Nah, you more like a dog with you tail between you legs.
Did you see whose in the back seat?
de big daagfadduh
Dis daag will piss on you anytime
auntyman Gay_Poorana, we're not interested. wha da, yuh guh drap yuh price? still take a hike
Here's another antiman lookin fuh lil attention from Joker
all dem PPP ole chaps love de leche
D2 can u blow up these images for us pls
all dem PPP ole chaps love de leche
How lang yuh think this thread will last before Armoral gets a call from Freedom House?
um before 8 i say
Let me count the errors:
Charge 1: Endangering Big Belly's security
Charge 2: Making the presidential security detail look silly
What about the charge of driving under the influence of drugs? Watch dem cocaine filled eyes.
Making the presidential security detail look silly
lol, jus like a coolie braggin pon social media but fargets to put gun down
What about the charge of driving under the influence of drugs? Watch dem cocaine filled eyes.
Do you see President Ramotar in de back?
I saw the local Costa Nostra representative in the back.
I just made him famous pon facebook
I wonder is what his wife is thinking. First he hangs around with gun toting coke dealers, and then he goes dogging in public with black chicks.
LMAO@ dogging.
My favourite British word