quote:Originally posted by yuji22:
Your African leader is Corbin and Granger. Ha Ha.
You are just being silly. Where are you from in Berbice?
Your African leader is Corbin and Granger. Ha Ha.
You read a bit poorly. I am not in the business of hiding anything. The truth cannot be hidden and worse ignorance broadcasts itself. Just check yourself.quote:Originally posted by yuji22:
What are your trying to hide. Blacks were also slaves in the USA. Coconut shell D2 at it again.
You would not recognize yourself if you see you.quote:Originally posted by yuji22:
D2, I now recognise you based on your another post. Ha Ha. You were the so dunce that we all called you a loser back then. You have not changed one bit. Loser.
Some people here talking about PPP stealing. My god folks, i will not want to mention what went on at Springlands with boatloads of rice during the PNC days. let that be on the agenda of the parliament and let us expose some PNC goons.
They did steal. If the PNC stole during their tenure that is not an excuse to follow the same route.quote:Originally posted by yuji22:
Some people here talking about PPP stealing. My god folks, i will not want to mention what went on at Springlands with boatloads of rice during the PNC days. let that be on the agenda of the parliament and let us expose some PNC goons.
Na, AFC joined them.
quote:Originally posted by Mitwah:quote:Originally posted by yuji22:
Na, AFC joined them.
Bhaiji, the PPP is more PNC than PPP.
quote:Originally posted by yuji22:quote:Originally posted by Mitwah:quote:Originally posted by yuji22:
Na, AFC joined them.
Bhaiji, is not proper hindi when addressing someone of gender during a conversation. You have also exposed yourself. Ha Ha Ha. What a bunch of PNC losers posting here !!!!
Be gentle with him. Too much of a knuckle rap on the head and we may lose him forever to the confused side of life. BTW is there someone/thing of "non gender"...another neuter pronoun!quote:Originally posted by Mitwah:quote:Originally posted by yuji22:quote:Originally posted by Mitwah:quote:Originally posted by yuji22:
Na, AFC joined them.
Bhaiji, is not proper hindi when addressing someone of gender during a conversation. You have also exposed yourself. Ha Ha Ha. What a bunch of PNC losers posting here !!!!
Ok Shrimatiji. I think you must come from West Canje side.
I see the PPP suggesting the revival of Hindi in schools and they hive sound reasons; do you think they aim to create an "uneducated class" with this proposal?quote:Originally posted by yuji22:
Shrimatiji, is hindi spoken by the uneducated class. You are also a fool like the rest. Ha Ha Ha. You and D2 can now attend dunce class.
quote:Originally posted by D2:I see the PPP suggesting the revival of Hindi in schools and they hive sound reasons; do you think they aim to create an "uneducated class" with this proposal?quote:Originally posted by yuji22:
I am sure by now you know what I intend to say. In any event there was a message there that you missed as usual. Unfortunately it cannot be for one misplaced word since English has a redundancy of close to 75 percent in its word error rate before signal turns to noise. Clearly is for want of some processing capacity that you missed it.quote:Originally posted by yuji22:quote:Originally posted by D2:I see the PPP suggesting the revival of Hindi in schools and they hive sound reasons; do you think they aim to create an "uneducated class" with this proposal?quote:Originally posted by yuji22:
Yes dunce coconut head D2, they "hive" sound reasons. Dunce D2 now goes to the back of the class Ha Ha Ha !!!!
quote:Originally posted by D2:Be gentle with him. Too much of a knuckle rap on the head and we may lose him forever to the confused side of life. BTW is there someone/thing of "non gender"...another neuter pronoun!quote:Originally posted by Mitwah:quote:Originally posted by yuji22:quote:Originally posted by Mitwah:quote:Originally posted by yuji22:
Na, AFC joined them.
Ok Shrimatiji. I think you must come from West Canje side.
It was African village leader chiefs who sold their own blood, their own people as slaves to outsiders. A history lesson. You are slow my friend.
They know themselves.
quote:Originally posted by caribj:quote:Originally posted by yuji22:
They know themselves.
This IndoKKK man has guaranteed that the PPP will lose again. You see with douglarization proceeding rapidly, and folks like you hating them as an inferior and contaminated species they return their hatred of you in kind and will select either APNU or the AFC.
Africans are 30% of the population yet APNU got 41% of the votes. Ask where the difference came from.
quote:Originally posted by Sledgehammer:
Mi nah get wah caribj ah seh. Ah how much da PNC gatt in 1992? Ah how much dem gett ah 2011? Somehow di numbaz nah wuk fa caribj scenario.
]
Black and Dougla people = 41 percent. ?