Man wait till Election nah or you are the new and improved Ms Cleo?

My friend Nehru is

NOW....asking aya

Fuh wait till Elections...

Na beat up De PPP

when them at their weakest...

Na talk about De Thiefing, De Corruption,

De Buggerism, De Black House of Israel Thugs,

De PNC Riggers, De Drug Runners,

De Back Trackers, De Fuel Smugglers,

De Money Laundering, De Gold Smuggleing,

De NICIL, De Law Book Scam, De Stone Scam,

De Lap-Top Scam, De Hydro-Seed Scam,

De Dolphin Scam, De GPC Scam, De Textile Mill Scam,

De Skeldon Factory Scam,

De Enmore Packaging Factory Scam,

De Underhand Business with De Chinese,

De Marriot Scam, De Airport Scam,

De Interior Road for De Bogus Hydro Project,

De India Pump Scam, De India Specialty Hospilal,

De Jagdeo India Five Star Hotel,

De Illegal India -BK Gold & Diamond Scam....

and all dem other Scam Dem PPP Bhai involve in.

But from the political condition on the ground, the PPP is losing support and plus the US Embassy giving visa away to the East Indians from Harry Ram to Harry Right.

The other day, some one who I know was a domestic servant in Guyana, barely got money to pay her rent send me a BBM telling me she get a visa and she brother in queens sending the ticket for her to go to her niece wedding in Richmond Hill.

Well good for her.  I do not know if she going back to Guyana.  ONE less PPP vote.

The Guyanese registered voters are the Law abiding Afro Guyanese, the Indo Guyanese , the Chinese, The Indeginious People and Portuguese must focus on one Important Truth whenever they go to registered their votes. Can you truthfully say the period from 1966-1992 under the PNC can be compared to the economic wealth and improvement in all sectors be it education, health, roads, housing, infrastructure and sports under the PPP/C FROM 1992-2014. In every country in this world today you would find corrupt evil people,e.g the new country South Sudan with oil wealth they are at war with each other. Billions of US Dollars from the treasury are missing and they are Africans. In USA AND CANADA THEY HIDE THE CORRUPTION but Guyanese like Ramjattan, Nagamotto, Nigel Huges, Nigel's Wife, Trotman the Biased speaker in parliament, they are worst of the evils in Guyanese. Do not trust them they enjoy so much perks, duty free cars etc they will lead Guyanese astray. Trotman PNC AT HEART AND A LAWYER-. Pay attention to the Rodney COI AND DO NOT FOOL YOUR SELF. THE TRUTH WILL ALWAYS COME TO LIGHT.

Originally Posted by Sheik Ally:

The Guyanese registered voters are the Law abiding Afro Guyanese, the Indo Guyanese , the Chinese, The Indeginious People and Portuguese must focus on one Important Truth whenever they go to registered their votes. Can you truthfully say the period from 1966-1992 under the PNC can be compared to the economic wealth and improvement in all sectors be it education, health, roads, housing, infrastructure and sports under the PPP/C FROM 1992-2014. In every country in this world today you would find corrupt evil people,e.g the new country South Sudan with oil wealth they are at war with each other. Billions of US Dollars from the treasury are missing and they are Africans. In USA AND CANADA THEY HIDE THE CORRUPTION but Guyanese like Ramjattan, Nagamotto, Nigel Huges, Nigel's Wife, Trotman the Biased speaker in parliament, they are worst of the evils in Guyanese. Do not trust them they enjoy so much perks, duty free cars etc they will lead Guyanese astray. Trotman PNC AT HEART AND A LAWYER-. Pay attention to the Rodney COI AND DO NOT FOOL YOUR SELF. THE TRUTH WILL ALWAYS COME TO LIGHT.

What sort of silly rationalizing of thievery on the fact that thievery exists elsewhere? That is unintellectual, backward and yes... stupid. The devil exist ( according to some) evil is pervasive so why the hell does religion matter? Crime exist, so why criminal courts if the ubiquity of its existence alone is an excuse?

The PPP are thieves, the rob us blind, they practice crony capitalism where only friends and family benefit and that is to the detriment of democracy in administrative terms and impoverishes the society on the people level

Burnham existed is a different era and time. The PPP facilitated his nationalization of out industries in their interest of fraternity with their communist kin. Why don't you hold that against them? Burnham borrowed 800 million us, give us two bridges an an entire highway system.

He may have stolen some but where is the legacy of his thief in the enrichment of his folks? Father Morrison in his book could only tell us of trips and a barge as an accounting of his excesses. I wonder if you can help us out here by listing the ostensive assets amassed by others by the habit of thievery in the burnham regime?

One can only look at the obscene wealth of the PPP kit and kin to see how much those former church mice amassed in their short term.