Ramotar, IAC and the OP antiman chorus on GNI working overtime to alchemize the brutal regime murder of innocent Black people into African "terrorism" against Indo-Guyanese.

Oh . . . and all this was supposedly "organized" by the "opposition" . . . just in case low information Indian voters do not readily get the point.

. . . loud laughter, much liquor and back slapping @ Freedom House late into the night

I don't believe that this is untrue. When Blacks in Guyana suffer injustice, their first reaction is to take it out on the Indians, regardless if it is right or wrong. This has been historically true. The Indians will continue to bear the brunt of the assault even though the shooters in the Agricola killing was a Black PNC supporting police member. 

. . . even though the shooters in the Agricola killing was a Black PNC supporting police member. 

. . . taking orders from the PPP chain of command

You would have us believe that Rhoee called them in his office and told them to kill the Agricola youth. So any person in the police force is directly following the orders of the PPP and hence the PPP is culpable. hahahahahahha

. . . even though the shooters in the Agricola killing was a Black PNC supporting police member. 

You would have us believe that Rhoee called them in his office and told them to kill the Agricola youth. So any person in the police force is directly following the orders of the PPP and hence the PPP is culpable. hahahahahahha

so, which one more credible . . . police obeying (career & bank account enhancing) PPP orders to use maximum force on recalcitrant Black youth, or PNC telling Black policeman to murder he mattie (for nebulous political gain, and NO money)??

tell we nuh

Originally Posted by Sheik101:

Who are we to beleive, the oppostion or the ruling party. Either way, indos seems to be the sacrificial lambs in this blame game. Regardless of who start what, Indos needs to start learning how defend themselves against this type of aggression..

I agree that Indians need to learn to BUST some friggin CAPS.

But you have to be blind and deaf not to know the KFC DOGS started it NOW they ask how did this happen. Those SHAMELESS BASTARDS!!!

Who are we to beleive, the oppostion or the ruling party. Either way, indos seems to be the sacrificial lambs in this blame game. Regardless of who start what, Indos needs to start learning how defend themselves against this type of aggression..

But you have to be blind and deaf not to know the KFC DOGS started it NOW they ask how did this happen. Those SHAMELESS BASTARDS!!!

It's too early in the morning for this irrational behavior. You know nothing for a fact aside from what is gleamed from the tabloids., But as I said yesterday somebody is playing a very dangerous game. I hope they can handle the backlash whoever they are. Too many incidents in too short space of time.
There is an objective here.

It's too early in the morning for this irrational behavior. You know nothing for a fact aside from what is gleamed from the tabloids., But as I said yesterday somebody is playing a very dangerous game. I hope they can handle the backlash whoever they are. Too many incidents in too short space of time.

Deh thing wid ayu Guyanese I dont like , Is Somebody Bull, Is Moses, Nigel, Ramjattan and GR. Plain and simple.

Originally Posted by TI:

I think the AFC's plan to destabilize the country will backfire on them. The hoodlums from Agricola don't really care if you are AFC or not. They will still rob you!

But the Jackass Redux thing the Criminals are the best thing since White Bread. These political Prostitutes!!!!

nah . . . in your hysterical, silly little way, U are just venting over a bit of sunlight being shone on evil, PPP strategic planning . . .

cockroaches always react like that

Originally Posted by TI:

I think the AFC's plan to destabilize the country will backfire on them. The hoodlums from Agricola don't really care if you are AFC or not. They will still rob you!

But the Jackass Redux thing the Criminals are the best thing since White Bread. These political Prostitutes!!!!

nah . . . in your hysterical, silly little way, U are just venting over a bit of sunlight being shone on evil, PPP strategic planning . . .

cockroaches always react like that

There are not words vile enough to describe you. You are INHUMAN, willing to sell EVERYTHING for Status, Fame and Fortune. SHAMELESS LITTLE TWEET!!!

i agree. it looks as though the indians are made to feel the heat. perhaps, the intent is to have them re-enter the fold of the ppp. communist principles at work here. u c the pyo is vocal again.

juss my 2 cents.

it is dangerous as wrote on another thread.

i agree. it looks as though the indians are made to feel the heat. perhaps, the intent is to have them re-enter the fold of the ppp. communist principles at work here. u c the pyo is vocal again.

juss my 2 cents.

it is dangerous as wrote on another thread.

The PYO is  dangerous??? I dont see the PYO running aroung like Nonhumans burning, robbing, Molesting and beating anyone!!!

so, which one more credible . . . police obeying (career & bank account enhancing) PPP orders to use maximum force on recalcitrant Black youth, or PNC telling Black policeman to murder he mattie (for nebulous political gain, and NO money)??

tell we nuh

So you are saying that there was a direct order from the PPP to Brummel to use excessive force to on Black Youth. That makes sense now. My apologies. 

tell we nuh

So you are saying that there was a direct order from the PPP to Brummel to use excessive force to on Black Youth. That makes sense now. My apologies. 

Bhai, There is a JACKASS born every minute, we have to deal with them, it is part of life.

Sheik, Yesteday you ran to lunch, like today you ran like a little girl or is shit hold you. Come out and face the WRATH of Nehru like a Man.

Banna, like yuh getting dotish or wha'. I deh at wuk,  while you deh home in yuh living room safe and sound puonding away at de key board.
But talking bout wrath. why don't you fly into guyana right now and face the wrath of the protesters. Or you just don't have the balls for it.
You remind me of dem daag in guyana, when he deh in e yard, out of harm's way, he barking hard.  but put e outside....... hahahahahaha.

Sheik, Yesteday you ran to lunch, like today you ran like a little girl or is shit hold you. Come out and face the WRATH of Nehru like a Man.

Banna, like yuh getting dotish or wha'. I deh at wuk,  while you deh home in yuh living room safe and sound puonding away at de key board.
But talking bout wrath. why don't you fly into guyana right now and face the wrath of the protesters. Or you just don't have the balls for it.
You remind me of dem daag in guyana, when he deh in e yard, out of harm's way, he barking hard.  but put e outside....... hahahahahaha.

Rass Bhai, YUh comparing me to Daag now.

Dem Guyanese would not like to see RAMBO return, it gun be too much for them.

tell we nuh

pay attention to what I actually write, not the voices in your head . . . maybe then your response(s) will be less moronic

Our friend Rhagnanan comes to mind. After twenty three years in the US, he sure as hell chose a bad time to return to the homeland. I can't help but think what's going through his mind, taking into consideration the current chain of events.

Rags is a RAMBO kind Ah Guy, he will take care of himself plus he went with another Big Gun from the island.

I don't agree. Rags is probably hustling to ketch the next flight out. Bad part is, he got to pass Agricola to reach the airport.

Not only Rags, when THE WORLD looks at Guyana now and see the depth of IGNORANCE, ILLITERACY, UNCIVILISED, INHUMANE QUALITIES OF SOME GUYANESE the world will look upon US in the same manner.

...and  that  is  truly  a sad indictment on 'some other Guyanese' who have  been  at the helm  for the past 20 years and  are still impotent/ incapable  to effectively do anything about the "IGNORANCE, ILLITERACY, UNCIVILISED, INHUMANE QUALITIES OF 'these' GUYANESE"! In  Guyanese parlance, one has come to expect that kind of response/ admission only  from the  barwas (eunuchs) segment of  society.   

Ramotar, IAC and the OP antiman chorus on GNI working overtime to alchemize the brutal regime murder of innocent Black people into African "terrorism" against Indo-Guyanese.

Oh . . . and all this was supposedly "organized" by the "opposition" . . . just in case low information Indian voters do not readily get the point.

. . . loud laughter, much liquor and back slapping @ Freedom House late into the night

There is absolutely  no doubt in my mind  that  there is  a game  of  brinkmanship and political outbidding are being  played out  by all sides here.

The  neophytes in  the  AFC played right into the hands of the veteran PPP/C's  strategists.The  ultimatum  given by  Hughes and Nagamoottoo to  the  President  to  dump  Rohee was ridiculous and beyond  silly.  History  should  have  informed these fools that with  the  passage of  the Burnham  era, no political entity in  Guyana can ever again  exercised total control over  certain segment  of  society. These  opportunistic criminals would  always  deviate  from  'THE PLAN' and seized the moment  to advance their  personal  criminal  agendas for  nothing  but personal gains. Genuine  causes are mere vehicle of  convenience for  their nefarious agendas- robbery, pillage and  mayhem.  Both  Hoyte and  Corbin belatedly  recognized  this with  their failed  'Slo Fiah/ Moh  Fiah'  &  'Dog Of  War' campaigns,  having  lost  total  control  of their  'Freedom  Fighters' & 'Talibans'. In  this instance and  to  their credit, the  PNC/ APNU read the tea leaves  correctly  and  decided to lurk in  the background and yield  centre stage  to  the AFC. The PPP having  recognized the  nature of  the  'BEAST' they are facing, played possum, feigned indifference and did  whatever  it  takes , including Luncheon's 'Ready To Rumble'  bravado to  lure the  AFC  into  the  trap.  Hence the immediate  pre package media blitz  of The  Donald,  Benn & Nadir,  Anil & Gail and the OP gang of,  PYO , AC, and  OP 'antiman  chorus  on GNI' etc.          

The PPP in it usual self never concentrates on progress.

The only agenda is POWER.

The CBJ tenure provided the opportunity for corruption.

Janet tenure pretty well is -----(I cannot use the bad word) them. Her whole presidency was symbolic of her tossing the writ.

Jagdeo, OMG- that man pretty tell the whole country, "ah yuh juss watch me." And in the end we all can c it off the East Bank Demerara Road.

Ramotar brought it all back to square one. Get the POWER and do nothing with it. Just as Cheddie was saddled with disturbances, so is Ramotar. Both of these fellas lack the vision of progress.

Communist through and through, their only portion in life is PUNISHMENT OF THE MASSES.

If the PPP in their craftiness caused the ppl to beaten and criminalized, then they are guilty. Luncheon may think it is cool, but his azz is old and he should know better. Then again a communist is a communist.  

I don't believe that this is untrue. When Blacks in Guyana suffer injustice, their first reaction is to take it out on the Indians,

This is true to some degree.  This is why it is important for Indians to understand that as a group that is now only 40% of the population they cannot succeed if they remain silent while a small group of Indians runs rough shod over the black population. 

A segment of the black population cant get at the true oppressors, so they find a scape goat, the poor Indian.  Deplorable behavior that cannot be excused, but then this is how humans in divided societies behave.  And the PPP enjoys this because it allows them to continue to race bait.

You would have us believe that Rhoee called them in his office and told them to kill the Agricola youth.

Whether or not Rohee gave the order the fact remains that he presides over a corrupt, incompetent, brutish, and at times even criminal police force and he has done nothing to improve upon this.

For this reason he ought to be dismissed and sent to become Ambassador to NORTH Korea, where he can do no harm.

You would have us believe that Rhoee called them in his office and told them to kill the Agricola youth.

Whether or not Rohee gave the order the fact remains that he presides over a corrupt, incompetent, brutish, and at times even criminal police force and he has done nothing to improve upon this.

For this reason he ought to be dismissed and sent to become Ambassador to NORTH Korea, where he can do no harm.

So you exculpate Brumel who is the commish, hahahahahahaah. 

Rohee has been a better choice so far as Minister of Home Affairs. I suspect the problem lies with the party-it has no clear agenda of any progressive thought - a plan for the country.

And so, every minister just sits at his or her desk playing fiddly doo. At times, awaken from their slumber and pronounce some adhoc plan.

Ramotar hold the reins. He is Secretary General and President. Just the appearance of the man in public reveals that is all he thinks he is required to do.

Do nothing.