I am registered to vote and voting against the thief man establishment on may 11th.

Will you be going to Guyana to vote?? that,s the only way you can vote. So huff and puff all you want, the people in Guyana will choose their government, and you fool here are only talking hogwash, you can't change their mind. Guyana has TWO party 1 blackman 2 Indian and the majority of votes will split through racial lines, the schools of learning have not taught them any different.

Originally Posted by kp:

I am registered to vote and voting against the thief man establishment on may 11th.

Will you be going to Guyana to vote?? that,s the only way you can vote. So huff and puff all you want, the people in Guyana will choose their government, and you fool here are only talking hogwash, you can't change their mind. Guyana has TWO party 1 blackman 2 Indian and the majority of votes will split through racial lines, the schools of learning have not taught them any different.

if this is true it so sad,that we are are living in the 21 century with a modern society with the world a global village and guyana is still backward,were as a people they choose their government by race and not issue then who fail them society or the government,that we in the modern world should be proud of this that we must keep glorifying  

After 28 years of dictatorship by the PNC, they now called themselves the Reformers.   What a joke.

Now watch out the Alliance to steal detailed plans of the PPP.  The AFC did just that in 2006 and 2011.

The PPP will win this election because the Alliance are a bunch of thieves. 

After 28 years of dictatorship by the PNC, they now called themselves the Reformers.   What a joke.

Now watch out the Alliance to steal detailed plans of the PPP.  The AFC did just that in 2006 and 2011.

The PPP will win this election because the Alliance are a bunch of thieves. 

which one of the plan,the one where rohee cannot protect the people

Originally Posted by kp:

My sister is registered. I see her on the list. I do not know if she is going but if she does she is not voting for those crooks.

I do not give a rat's ass if she or you vote or not.  The PPP will win again.

You do not have to care. I do not care if you care and I am quite sure she does not either.

That the PPP will win is still in doubt....grave doubt.

I do not give a rat's ass if she or you vote or not.  The PPP will win again.

my advice to you is instead of a couple bottle of rum by your bed side keep a bottle of poison,after this election and the ppp lose you will want to do yourself a favor and drink up 

We are into our third decade of PPP rule and now they want to reboot. After scamming themselves rich we are informed they are reformed and decide to be saints. I say kick them to the curb!

When you decide to register as a Guyanese citizen and vote, you can say "kick 'em to the curb". And this statement goes to anyone here who spills hogwash and do not vote in Guyana's election.

Hey, Skelly, me and you in de same boat too. All awee is jahaji bhai on de NO-VOTE boat. And Captain yuji22 says we must have freedom of speech here. Don't kick up a storm over Stormborn. Yuh baxide goh pitch ovaboard.