yes it is actually. It's totally the PPP's fault.

Last time dude. Today is June 19th. 37 days since the election. The new Government is barely ensconced in office. We've had 1 single sitting of Parliament. We have no national budget yet. WTF is your mental problem chap?

hOW LONG DOES IT TAKE TO CLEAN A cANAL????

Last time dude. Today is June 19th. 37 days since the election. The new Government is barely ensconced in office. We've had 1 single sitting of Parliament. We have no national budget yet. WTF is your mental problem chap?

Based on past performance looks like more than 23 years!

To quote smartman hey "23 years"

Originally Posted by Itaname:

And it will take another 23 plus everthing the PNC touch turns to SHIT which will end up in the Canals..

CHANGE:  FROM GOLD TO MUD,  FROM FEVER TO DISEASE.

PRAY FUH ABEE POOR GUYANA!!!!!!!!!!

Granger picked up the garbage and dumped them in the canal.

What do you expect.   The Georgetown  city council is responsible for public works, which includes cleaning up the city, drains and kokers.   The PPP invested a lot of money in the city.  What did they do with the money?

You see, it works both ways.  There should be an investigation concerning the mismanagement of the City council's financial reserves.

The Georgetown  city council is responsible for public works, which includes cleaning up the city, drains and kokers.   The PPP invested a lot of money in the city.  What did they do with the money?

Ask your fambly Shoba, what she did wid  de money.  

I am asking you what your buddies at the city council did with it.

The Georgetown  city council is responsible for public works, which includes cleaning up the city, drains and kokers.   The PPP invested a lot of money in the city.  What did they do with the money?

Ask your fambly Shoba, what she did wid  de money.  

I am asking you what your buddies at the city council did with it.

I am asking you what your fambly Shoba, the beautiful,  did wid de money?

******* how come you never ask the ppp this same question 

Ask our national hero Green.  There were years when $$ was unspent and went back to govt.  How about all the phantom workers on the payroll, fictitious companies from which they purchased computers,  Green's wife not paying any rates for several years until Sooba jacked her up.

Green, like the rest of the PPP, was too busy figuring out how to scam the $$$ than fixing flooding and drainage problems.

Coalition needs to make this a priority project.

Originally Posted by Mars:

Georgetown will always be a dirty city so long as the PNC is running it.

The money that Jagdeo gave them was used to run the PNC campaign.

It was the Garden City before the PPP turned into the Garbage City. 

It fits in with your social strata.

The complete extent of your "Social Strata" is contained in two letters - XM  

Like I said, you look like an ape, you grin like an ape, and the chances are, you are an ape. 

Because anyone who does not support the PPP is black ape nuh bhai?