Yo Base,

Three questions:

1) Is there a bio on dem people in dis list, maybe on the PPP site?

2) I notice you spelled "Diversity" incorrectly 3 times you put pix here? Is that deliberate or a mistake?

3) How come you na put up de AFC and APNU list for comparison?

Haha, sorry, I did not retype, I brought it from the previous posts and modified the Region.  Thanks for the catch! 

Here is the link where you have Bios!

https://www.facebook.com/pppcg.../?type=3&theater

Yo Base,

Three questions:

2) I notice you spelled "Diversity" incorrectly 3 times you put pix here? Is that deliberate or a mistake?

Would you be voting at the Local Government Elections?

PPP doors is open. PNC doors are closed and opens for their own kind only.

You are doing a big disservice to the PPP by hurling insults to former non PPP supporters and being hostile to them who seem to soften their stance and moving back to support the PPP. 

Where did I hurl insults at former PPP supporters ?

Anyway, PPP does not need support from people like you. They already have a very diverse list. 

PPP doors is open. PNC doors are closed and opens for their own kind only.

You are doing a big disservice to the PPP by hurling insults to former non PPP supporters and being hostile to them who seem to soften their stance and moving back to support the PPP. 

Where did I hurl insults at former PPP supporters ?

Anyway, PPP does not need support from people like you. They already have a very diverse list. 

Please read slowly what I wrote. Jagdeo disagrees with you as to my support and he does not agree with you vitriol.

Last edited by Mitwah

Yo Base,

Three questions:

I live in NY. I wish Guyana allowed overseas voting (like Dominican Republic, I believe). It would be a good experience.

I learned a lot from you bannas, so my interest in Guyana has reached new heights, I dont consider it as a typical banana republic as I used a few years ago. I am surrounded by people who travel back and forth, have interest in Guyana and do business in Guyana. So Guyana always comes up for discussion.

Yo Base,

Three questions:

Haha, sorry, I did not retype, I brought it from the previous posts and modified the Region.  Thanks for the catch! 

Here is the link where you have Bios!

https://www.facebook.com/pppcg.../?type=3&theater

Thanks

Sextus Edwards was once in the AFC Management Committee. Glad to see his name on the PPP list. The Party is welcoming former AFC members & supporters. Good decision.

Hai hai, watch yuh language, de man name Sixtus.  And he is one of the most hardworking guys in the PPP.

My mistake. Thanks.

Sextus Edwards was once in the AFC Management Committee. Glad to see his name on the PPP list. The Party is welcoming former AFC members & supporters. Good decision.

Hai hai, watch yuh language, de man name Sixtus.  And he is one of the most hardworking guys in the PPP.

Gil's mind is on something else this morning. He mixing up numbers with activities.

Yo Base,

Three questions:

I live in NY. I wish Guyana allowed overseas voting (like Dominican Republic, I believe). It would be a good experience.

I learned a lot from you bannas, so my interest in Guyana has reached new heights, I dont consider it as a typical banana republic as I used a few years ago. I am surrounded by people who travel back and forth, have interest in Guyana and do business in Guyana. So Guyana always comes up for discussion.

There was overseas voting, but the PNC used it as an opportunity to rig, so it was discontinued.

I do not believe in Overseas voting except for Diplomats and Students abroad.  You cannot want to live here or anywhere else and decide for the people of Guyana!

Yo Base,

Three questions:

There was overseas voting, but the PNC used it as an opportunity to rig, so it was discontinued.

I do not believe in Overseas voting except for Diplomats and Students abroad.  You cannot want to live here or anywhere else and decide for the people of Guyana!

That make sense. If I could vote, I would also then ask the govt for my US$10,000 oil bonus that some people calling for.

So, le me ask this....yall gat a plan B should the PPP lose in 2020 or you hopin for a miracle?

That make sense. If I could vote, I would also then ask the govt for my US$10,000 oil bonus that some people calling for.

So, le me ask this....yall gat a plan B should the PPP lose in 2020 or you hopin for a miracle?

PPP will not lose in 2020.  But when dah time come, we guh see!

On the $10k, cyar yuh rass!

Yo Base,

Three questions:

@ Vish.

You mention in the summer, you’re heading back to college - Mitt reminds you its summer bai. I said, it could be Florida as my cousins were heading back to college .. ok 

but, here you claim you’re living in NY??? 

You also forget your recent Guyana visit in your  above comments ..hehe 

you need to group all your “ claims together”😊

I like your style of writing, but you have tarnish your image. 

Yo Base,

Three questions:

Any native born should be allowed to vote. Every democratic state on the planet allows it. One has to renounce their citizenship to be unable to vote. Guyana is not the jurisdictional borders. Guyana is a belief system that those borders house the cultural resources and the grounding sufficient to make one feel located in the world. Many will not go back there but it is forever imprinted on them as "home"