to the Irish
wHEN YOU HAVE dumb asses RUNNING THINGS THAT WAS EXPECTED. should THE kfc/pnc uNION BE SUCCESSFUL LOOK FOR MORE OF SUCH FAILURES.
Ray, I predicted that the WI will be home before the knock out Round. Any bets??? THe India/Pakistan Game was good. Did not sleep the whole night.
wHEN YOU HAVE dumb asses RUNNING THINGS THAT WAS EXPECTED. should THE kfc/pnc uNION BE SUCCESSFUL LOOK FOR MORE OF SUCH FAILURES.
Nehru Bhai
I watched the match and was so disappointed. I was hopeful that the WI would do better but things are getting from Bad to worse for the WI.
Time to bring back Bishoo for the spin department.
Narine is ah rass fuh pulling out...plus them fools didn't play any spinners!
Anyway, the bowlers failed big time...they should have been able to bowl out the Irish
Narine is ah rass fuh pulling out...plus them fools didn't play any spinners!
Anyway, the bowlers failed big time...they should have been able to bowl out the Irish
Man give the Irish credit, that was some good power batting. If Bravo, Pollard and Narine was there then it would have been different. I support Narine for sticking with his Countrymen. Why waste his talent with losers??