then they and they famly cut and run
Dem buying sperm fuh anodda six months compliments of the tax payers.
Dem trying to improve de low breed stock............
These folks has been giving contracts to cronies. imagine what would happen now with no opposition to object
Big Time Thiefing!
They clean up in 6 mths for true.
Mark my word, the PPP will clean up good. The first plan is to spend US$80 million for the AFHP. Hydro.
It out the door soon into the Chinee hands. The PPP going it alone without Shite?
Watch over 6 months...everything selling out to Chinese. One party rule. De Chinese communist party goh love da.
Parliament has an oversight body called the Public Accounts Committee. That body scrutinizes government spending.
Yesterday Speaker Trotman revealed that just before the recess, the Public Accounts Committee had highlighted major financial discrepancies.
Now, with no parliament and no scrutiny, imagine the free pass the PPP regime is giving itself to squander public funds.
rAY, i MAN GUN TRY COLLECT MY SHARE BEFORE THEN.
I was informed that i can collect my checque ($5000.00 USD) at Freedom House). It is part of the $30 mil that would have bought out the opposition members. I might share some with JB.
I expect no less from you thieves
THieves??? Bannas my skills are NOT CHEAP. AS Senior Advisor to the GOG I am at deep discount.
PPP got 6 months to clean out the coffers
Incorrect.
PPP/C has given the opposition parties time to become focused on the needs of the people of Guyana.
then they and they famly cut and run
Conformation something before it actually done is called assumption.