Give it up to them boys for 2014.
Them boys campaigning with them waistline.
Yeah I notice dem "fall-in behind"
Yeah Baby. Give the People what they want!!!! No one can deliver like the PPP. I love Irfan moves, Deh Bannas gun give Hritikh Roshan a run for his money.
The song "Get down Get down" was playing and Minister Ali got down.
when he finish get down with that song the fag will get down on kwame like how he get-a way with the tax payers money reepu could have these guys dancing bagans
These people are low class like Nehru.
Gal yuh from Bihar or Hubu Backdam?/
you are a low class.
If yuh mek Irfan Ali clap dat fat wine pun yuh yuh gun leave Uncle Nehru.
Reflects the general moral decay in Guyana. Many Indian morals have degenerated to a new low where everything is taken as celebratory. Rumshop standards have now taken center-stage. What a disgrace.
Nice to see you getting in the act, BaseBoard
And your PPP promotes the decay. They rejoice in it.
Mr Brigadier David Granger will never do such low class things. He is married to a woman. He has class.
Banna, you were one of architect of demise in Guyana which traveled with you.
Yuh mean Binnie. Or yuh letting me kno is a Gillette blade Elton john style.