Cross Street, Alexander Village by the Hindu Mandir.
The people of Alexander Village are die-hard PPP supporters.
Vote PPP says it all.
Cross Street, Alexander Village by the Hindu Mandir.
Vote PPP says it all.
Happening Now: Addressing residents of Alexander village at the PPP/C community meeting.
On May 11, 2015, elect the PPP/C to again be the government.
Look like poor turnout.
Think again bai. Dem peeple frikken dem PNC fund raisah agents.
Wait! Wait! Snakie bai you from Alexander Village? Doh is like my home town bai? I man from Houston. You used to play bumper ball on Sunday morning by Mirror? Come in Cobra bai?
TK used to be a fast bowler. Cobra Bhai, did TK hit your middle stumps a few times before ?
Come in Cobra Bhai.
In the 2011 elections, there were North American residents with allegiances to the AFC who registered their addresses at the locations of their friends in Guyana.
Yuji takes note of Granger and his son-in-law. Quite a family affair.
In the 2011 elections, there were North American residents with allegiances to the AFC who registered their addresses at the locations of their friends in Guyana.
huh? you have something to say?
Hopefully, you can read and understand what is presented.
Video of the crowd @ Alexander Village PPP Community meeting today.
Little old man...do you really believe I give a shit what you think, say or contemplate? Do you believe I need to be a sycophant to make a living? Please...silly man! v
At your utmost best with irrelevant views.
Your comments on what you do for a living has absolutely nothing to do with this issue.
By the way, it was you who made an unrelated comment to my post.
Your comments on what you do for a living has absolutely nothing to do with this issue.
At least improve your sentence construction ole man...you try too hard. I find it hard to have an ounce of respect for you.
Your usual irrelevant expressions.
haha...what a trivial idiot!
what a trivial idiot! <==> you presented a profound expression of yourself.
LOL!