As captioned above. Partisan party polling data places the PPP and the Coalition as being separated by 3 points in favor of the PPP. In otherwords, still a statistical tie.
pull anadda wan out of yer arse deh shaitaan
like yuh comrade Bheri Best . . . just for the fun of it
Look Cretin,
I'm doing the Board a favor by sharing info I am receiving from my personal sources.
Feel free to post yours. I'm sure APNU is polling.
I'm doing the Board a favor by sharing info I am receiving from my personal sources.
Look Cretin,
i'm a civilian, sir .. . i have no 'secret' polls and "personal sources" like u and 'Dr' Bisram
i leave that kind of antiman thing for alyuh barefoot spear carriers up inside Freedom House's crotch
Like yu talk to Mr. Visnu BUSHRUM in BRONX?
P.S....This poll isn't very good news for the PPP as it points to an almost evenly divided electorate and their lead is within the margin of error. This isn't great news for the PPP. Unfortunately, they didn't share with me the actual numbers beyond the spread. So this is all I have to share.
what does the poll absent the 'rig' vote say?
I am unaware of any rig vote. If it exists, no one's clueing me in.
u want me to post what is in the record from your own keyboard on this matter?
nah doan do that you would just be spreadin de shit stain.
Change da last word it would read better
"In otherwords, still a statistical lie."
143 online (0 members
143 guests)