Sachin, Is this you(@yahoo.com)?  You still live in San Juan? Can you guys read between the lines here and tell us who this Sachin dude is? Me gat wan suspician.

You mean this is the guy who own the Catamaran Cruiser and was drinking wine in NY the other day with Jagdeo??!!!

You mean this guy KishanB he is back at freedom house.

De man seh San Juan deh in St. Thomas. Dis man nah no weh he ah live. Wah rass me ah see hey. Look like dat Catamaran get lost sometime.

Yuh wan know where I live, I live in skeldon. I see you didn't return since '75 when Dem GDF bais stuck dem bayonet up yuh kakahole...

sachin_05 posted:

Some of you so blind and dumb that you not aware who is in government ¨¨PNC , When are they going to take control and be responsible for their failures. Over two years and there is no job creation, no consumer confidence, no investor confidence and they just sit back and point fingers. Guyana is winning the crime competition ,they are #1. The PNC took office with the PROMISE to solve all the problems, can you Remember!! or you were told to forget. One week ago I met someone that came from Guyana, he is on holiday but would like to remain in Canada, he said people take turn to sleep at night, because the bandits are told they would not get jail because there is no space.in the lock-up. He also said the blacks are walking in the Indian villages and threatening the people, :this ah dem time:. Granger glad if all the non blacks leave so as Guyana can be a Black only nation.

My cousin in triumph had a shop and got rob numerous time and could see the bicycle bandits riding and robbing folks in the streets with no response from police or when they came it was hours after. How come you did not hold Rohee responsible when Blackman was robbing coolies during PPP time. It was wrong then but PPP like retarded sheep supporters give the cabal the support to do it, could not see and hold them responsible...the chickens come home to roost...

Sachin, Is this you(@yahoo.com)?  You still live in San Juan? Can you guys read between the lines here and tell us who this Sachin dude is? Me gat wan suspician.

You mean this is the guy who own the Catamaran Cruiser and was drinking wine in NY the other day with Jagdeo??!!!

Do I look like one who would knock glass with men who lock women out the bedroom? They maybe your kind..they sure don't  turn me on...

sachin_05 posted:

Some of you so blind and dumb that you not aware who is in government ¨¨PNC , When are they going to take control and be responsible for their failures. Over two years and there is no job creation, no consumer confidence, no investor confidence and they just sit back and point fingers. Guyana is winning the crime competition ,they are #1. The PNC took office with the PROMISE to solve all the problems, can you Remember!! or you were told to forget. One week ago I met someone that came from Guyana, he is on holiday but would like to remain in Canada, he said people take turn to sleep at night, because the bandits are told they would not get jail because there is no space.in the lock-up. He also said the blacks are walking in the Indian villages and threatening the people, :this ah dem time:. Granger glad if all the non blacks leave so as Guyana can be a Black only nation.

My cousin in triumph had a shop and got rob numerous time and could see the bicycle bandits riding and robbing folks in the streets with no response from police or when they came it was hours after. How come you did not hold Rohee responsible when Blackman was robbing coolies during PPP time. It was wrong then but PPP like retarded sheep supporters give the cabal the support to do it, could not see and hold them responsible...the chickens come home to roost...

Do I look like one who would knock glass with men who lock women out the bedroom? They maybe your kind..they sure don't  turn me on...

Hai bai.  Don't lie to me now!!!

sachin_05 posted:

Sachin, Is this you(kishan95@yahoo.com)?  You still live in San Juan? Can you guys read between the lines here and tell us who this Sachin dude is? Me gat wan suspician.

You mean this guy KishanB he is back at freedom house.

De man seh San Juan deh in St. Thomas. Dis man nah no weh he ah live. Wah rass me ah see hey. Look like dat Catamaran get lost sometime.

Yuh wan know where I live, I live in skeldon. I see you didn't return since '75 when Dem GDF bais stuck dem bayonet up yuh kakahole... 

I am waiting for you to arrive with your Catamaran in GY before I make my next trip. Since I left Guyana in 1970, I have returned many times. Do you not live in St. Martin Minnesota too? I saw another profile with Kishan95 that has this Minnesota city and state. You and your 1975 is fantasy. Another Donald Trump dancing kali mai. Something traumatic must have happened to you in 1975 in Skeldon.