It may appear that there is an opposition spy in Freedom House that is leaking important and critical information.

It is quite easy for the PPP to link and trap this spy and remove him/her from Freedom House.

Reading from the bold statements made by the opposition regarding confidential information leaked to the opposition require a bold move by the PPP to terminate spies and traitors from the PPP.

The PPP must tighten all loose ends before the election. 

It may appear that there is an opposition spy in Freedom House that is leaking important and critical information.

It is quite easy for the PPP to link and trap this spy and remove him/her from Freedom House.

Reading from the bold statements made by the opposition regarding confidential information leaked to the opposition require a bold move by the PPP to terminate spies and traitors from the PPP.

HAHAHAHAAAAAAAAAAAAAA!!!

Folks, our racist/corrupted/bud Yugi knows what's going on. Here he explains a plan was/is in the works to bribe the opposition.

HAHAHAHAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA!!!!

Thank you yugi, you're da best. Told ya with all the shyte you've been posting you're burying dem PPP peeps dem further, they gonna drone yo rass.

Another master piece by GNI's village idiot....

There are several opposition spies but not at Freedom House....they are located at OP , one of them " likes lil boys "  and he feeds his information to the PNC which is the major opposition party.....

The other was a PNC thug who was granted 1000 acres of prime agricultural land in the Canje basin by the cabal.....

The PPP is fighting a losing battle. Humans are not by nature inclined to the corrupt as you are. Their survival reflex is tempered by the need to preserve their community from evil. At any time there are more of these than one louse as you.

yuji, you're an experienced pro-PPP fighter on this BB. You should know better, but yuh behavin like a political maiden.

FACT: PPP in power has attracted swarms of opportunists, soup drinkers, go getters, political prostitutes, crooks, band-waggoners and so on.

Tell me, yuji, do you really expect ethics from those types?

Do you expect morality from them?

Those people would sell their mothers and sisters in a jiffy.

And you only now talking about spying?

Freedom House now like a see-thru aquarium wid plenty kakabelly and mud curass inside.

yuji, you're an experienced pro-PPP fighter on this BB. You should know better, but yuh behavin like a political maiden.

FACT: PPP in power has attracted swarms of opportunists, soup drinkers, go getters, political prostitutes, crooks, band-waggoners and so on.

Freedom House now like a see-thru aquarium wid plenty kakabelly and mud curass inside.

And how about a Gilbakka ?

Fookeetutu Gilbakka is a very expensive fish its not in the bottom crawler category like you and de resident rum pandit hey.....I am sure you will understand dat...

like what hire PPP people to run the elections?  Rig the elections?

Yuji has a strategy that goes right over your head. I am seeing the PPP traitors right in front of my eyes.

The link has now been made. Case closed.

What strategy? You have been busted with your own cheap ass reporting for a corrupt government that's known worldwide with the exception of you and a few others.

You were caught here and now feel like the idiot you are...correct?

Furthermore..a PPP traitor is a blessing to the rest of the country.

Yuji has a strategy that goes right over your head. I am seeing the PPP traitors right in front of my eyes.

What strategy? You have been busted with your own cheap ass reporting for a corrupt government that's known worldwide with the exception of you and a few others.

Cain,

I will make an exception and respond to a chammar.

The AFC is bunch of shameless and rotten politicians. The PPP will demolish the AFC at the upcoming elections.

Money talks and BS walks.

Cain,

I will make an exception and respond to a chammar.

The AFC is bunch of shameless and rotten politicians. The PPP will demolish the AFC at the upcoming elections.

Money talks and BS walks.

I make another exception to respond to a certified idiot...you discuss like a goddam child. The sick kids I work with make more sense than you do.

Gilbakka slip out long before the kakabelly and curass tek ova, frenno.

Our politics may clash, but you must know one honest thing: Gilbakka is clean. No one can point a finger at him and say he tek bribe, give bribe, thief or use his office for personal gain. Of that Gilbakka is most proud. Honor before money; I live by that motto in my modest Toronto apartment.

Which PPP Minista of Health rape a 14 year old girl in Lamaha Street in 1990 and Janet save his ass by begging laurie lewis to bury the story.

You all understand why Laurie was Janets best friend?

Not spy equipment specialist Dr Ramsammy.

That infamous rapist loved 14-year-old-beriberi-chericheri.

Which PPP Minista of Health rape a 14 year old girl in Lamaha Street in 1990 and Janet save his ass by begging laurie lewis to bury the story.

You all understand why Laurie was Janets best friend?

Where's the proof? It's all allegations!! Bury this nonsense.

Skelly, ease up. Janet was pissed when she heard the story but had to cover it up for the sake of the party image. This was a big blow-up inside Freedom House.