HEHEHEHE  Sherlock Homes was White?? Or he reincarnated as MR T???

Is not all show of a row of teeth is a smile. You should know by now that many of the things I mentioned well ahead of anyone else ended up being confirmed. I know you and your buddies have received phone calls from Bharat in person asking you to deflect comments on GNI and concentrate on pushing the Lall story out of the limelight. So you can wipe that shock disclosure off your face. The PPP is not the only one monitoring phone calls.

HAHAHAHA Now yuh confirm yuh escaped from Berbice Mad House.

And I remember clearly you being the LUNATIC you are screaming 10 years now dat DEA gun go get Jagdeo, FBI gun get Jagdeo and on and on like a certified LUNATIC. YUh kno what Jagdeo travelling the World making a GLOBAL impact

Yeah, de man (for want of a better word)like sharin lice, he does be skratchin heself.

HAHAHAHA Now yuh confirm yuh escaped from Berbice Mad House.

And I remember clearly you being the LUNATIC you are screaming 10 years now dat DEA gun go get Jagdeo, FBI gun get Jagdeo and on and on like a certified LUNATIC. YUh kno what Jagdeo travelling the World making a GLOBAL impact

Jagdeo smart. He been talking to the US and passing them names of Guyanese drug barons. But is not the ones connected to the PPP he is selling out. Except for Roger Khan, who has seen some of his wealth and properties being stolen by Bharat's friends.

No wonder Lall is doing his best to stay out of jail  for now. He knows that if he ends up doing time Bharat and friends are going to empty his assets the same way they did to Roger.

Mr Sing and Mr Horsie Man redux not you two who say dont give PPP AML law? 

Gyal JB, Harsie_piss_man nah want you call am Sase. De man ah vex baad.

Skeldon man, like you find something out?  Is Ms JB the concubine of Horseman? Like Horseman dropping the horse willy on Ms JB ak Mr. TK?  HO Boy!  HO boy! Ease up on that backside there horseman.

Originally Posted by Brian Teekah:

Skeldon man, like you find something out?  Is Ms JB the concubine of Horseman? Like Horseman dropping the horse willy on Ms JB ak Mr. TK?  HO Boy!  HO boy! Ease up on that backside there horseman.

In you dream.

BT, you need to show respect to the gyal. Yout comments are very distasteful and degrading. You need wan good public flagging, naked at de market square.

Please show me one word that was degrading.  and let us debate

Skeldon man, like you find something out?  Is Ms JB the concubine of Horseman? Like Horseman dropping the horse willy on Ms JB ak Mr. TK?  HO Boy!  HO boy! Ease up on that backside there horseman.

Like Horseman dropping the horse willy on Ms JB

Skeldon man, like you find something out?  Is Ms JB the concubine of Horseman? Like Horseman dropping the horse willy on Ms JB ak Mr. TK?  HO Boy!  HO boy! Ease up on that backside there horseman.

You ought to be more concerned about when Jagdeo and kwame gonna drop dem load pun you. But then again you like dat action so no worries, is christmas fuh you right shelly?

Your time will be better spent on job hunting rather than sitting here all day and talking horse piss.

Ow bai find mi lil wuk nah, ting bad bad hey. Help mi out nah, Jagdeo nah gat lil money fetchin wuk fuh do?