Suh the three Amerindians in the PPP matters ?

Check their background nuh.

Every good character person in the PPP matters. It doesn't have to be Buckman, Blackman or Coolie man. 

I think the Amerindians would prefer to support the PPP rather than siding with Granger and the PNC. I thought the Amerindians always support the PPP.

This is correct.  The PPP has three Amerindian MPs - Allistair Charlie, Yvonne Pearson, and Pauline Sukhai.

Have you heard of Dawn Hastings,Sidney Allicock and Dr.Norton,any idea which political party they belong ?

Why does it matter what political party they belong to?Are they expert riggers or thugs?

Suh the three Amerindian mentioned in the current Gov't chracters are bad ?

No one mentioned that the Amerindians are bad.

What's the reason for the question highlighted.

Vish,

t a Mixed Party.That will send a message to the two pea of the same pod.

Jagdeo shooting blanks.

That would be an interesting party.  Let us see.  Slightly mixed blacks who don't want to call themselves "black",  old time "red people," Dougla, buffianda, Portuguese Amerindian mixes. 

I can only wonder what uniqueness all these disparate groups will have to vote in unison.

I think the Amerindians would prefer to support the PPP rather than siding with Granger and the PNC. I thought the Amerindians always support the PPP.

This is correct.  The PPP has three Amerindian MPs - Allistair Charlie, Yvonne Pearson, and Pauline Sukhai.

So what!

So Buckman a kill ayuh.

Vish,

t a Mixed Party.That will send a message to the two pea of the same pod.

Jagdeo shooting blanks.

That would be an interesting party.  Let us see.  Slightly mixed blacks who don't want to call themselves "black",  old time "red people," Dougla, buffianda, Portuguese Amerindian mixes. 

I can only wonder what uniqueness all these disparate groups will have to vote in unison.

Shuman wife is a White Homan who doesn’t live in Guyana.

So what!

So Buckman a kill ayuh.

Isn't the description derogatory ?