Leh abee Try we luck in PNC stronghold .....
Who is advising the PPP????
Leh abee Try we luck in PNC stronghold .....
Who is advising the PPP????
I want to be on the safe side...
I will give PPP a Total 5 Seats with this ticket.
This is going to be a Landslide.
Congrats....New Govt
Licks like Peas
Jalil the PPP is trying to do no such thing. If the well known Sam Hinds didn't deliver black votes, an unknown brown skinned upper middle class woman who isn't known outside of G/town's elite isn't.
They wish to disguise the fact that they are an extremely racist party, just as the Republicans do when they project people like Clarence Thomas.
There was no coalition. Rumjattan and Nigamotoo Crossed the floor to join APNU. Those suckers never consulted their supporters, they left the real AFC supporters high and dry. The AFC consists of dissatisfied PPP and APNU voters, now, who are they to support???I can see the old APNU going back to APNU, but the old PPP will stay away and only some to vote PPP. THE GUYANESE VOTERS STUPID.
Goat Bite Nuff People
First person....
BIG RAT
5 time - One for Each Dakta
Roti
We know Goat like eee Roti
Ashni
He get Bite so bad
all pun eee seed.... because
Goat say.... "Listen to Ian Chang"
Anil
Goat don't lile Dhar Poke
who does thief.
Goat say - "I would given him free Sperm"
Prya
Goat respect US Govt
"Yuh cant cuss up US Govt and get off"
Gail
She Believe Ole-Poke....before Dhar-Poke
Goat say.... "All Poke Haram"
KwameHe skin-up and Goat Bite eee Batty
Goat say..... "Batty fuh do #2 Only"
Roger
If goat Jump pun he...
he and de walking stick bruk....
Goat say...... "Lunchman
carry yuh Backside Da Side Quick"
Joey...."I Warn Them"
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=9l6LJyfF9mM
Goat say......
"Y aya did not listen to Jagan Son"
Licks like Peas
Now all ah dem.....
calling Moses
Goat say...."it too Late"