PPP set to take up National Assembly seats
- http://www.caribnewsdesk.com/n...ional-assembly-seats
- What the people think
- Parliament Building, the seat of the National Assembly.
- Mohammad29 • 10 hours ago
Ah ha!!!. Now this is what we call boy meets MAN. buggadeo meets the Right Honourable David Arthur Granger, President of the Cooperative Republic of Guyana.
As an Indian, I must say the people of Guyana who supported this Rotten, Corrupt and Incompetent PPP regime have to start to understand what these crooks are about.
These crooks in the PPP should not be tolerated by any progressive minded individual.
Guyana have to move forward, and with these seasoned crooks in Opposition we cannot allow them to stall Progress.
The Coalition must move ahead and take Guyana forward without hinderance.
After all the Coalition have got to deal with the reality of undoing all the corrupt and criminal activities created by the PPP.
Guyanese must have a little patience.
The Coalition Govt must bring criminal activities to a virtual halt.
Shoot the criminals out and also start hanging them.
They are terrorizing the Guyanese people and this must be stopped.
Opposition Leader, Bharrat Jagdeo!
President David Granger!
Now, that is what you call a reversal of fortunes.
Commander in Thief and Commander in Chief.
Boy Toy and Souljah Man.
Loser and Leader.
Lamb and Lion.
“In fact,” Isaacs said, “I started to pay them since that time.”....so it is all about the MONEY!.....not service.
I am coming home fuh lil Parliamentarian wuk!
Why did you leave in the first place you could of bean President by now NO
Money took you away from Guyana now you want to go back for Money.
george wiltshire • 14 hours ago
LET THE GAMES BEGIN.