The history of the PPP criminal enterprise predates 1992.

Who was the head of the PPP crime family when they were in opposition?

The IRON LADY, she meticulously supervised all the cane burning, all the bamb making, all the violence against East Indians by HORSE, BEAST and the members of the PPP crime family.

The history of the PPP criminal enterprise predates 1992.

Who was the head of the PPP crime family when they were in opposition?

The IRON LADY, she meticulously supervised all the cane burning, all the bamb making, all the violence against East Indians by HORSE, BEAST and the members of the PPP crime family.

Is that original enough for YUJI? 

Crime and crime control have been a LOW political priority of the PPP as they cover for the criminal enterprise of HORSE and BEAST and the hired guns like Shawn Hinds who today lives at FREEDUMP HOUSE.

The continue to spend billions on the fight against crime but it is all a "pappy show" since the money head straight into their pockets at the buy everything at multiples of the real market value.

Thus we continue to get less by spending more.

The PPP must focus on a national investment on crime by spending more on criminal justice (help the system to work), education and training of the police force and crime research (UG can help).

Do not push me Yuji or else, I am going to pull down the IRON lady panty posthumously.

Why threaten yuji ? 

Yuji is quite capable of defending himself. Have you stooped to the level of threatening members here ?

I guess the mod is giving you a free pass to now threaten members.

Those like the PPP kind with skeletons in their closets will always feel threaten.  Any one with any iota of brain will know this is not a threat but a challenge. 

But we all know coward cannot step up to challenges.

Sorry Yuji, I did not know that you were one of those, but your words exposed you today.  JAI shri RAAM.

Transnational organised crime is a real threat in Guyana. The opportunities for the criminal underworld in Guyana to operate at an international level is now well established.

Guyana now is a safe haven for drug lords, gun runners, money laundered all facilitated by the PPP.

That is the Minista want the authority to waive searching of money launders in his hands.

Originally Posted by Billy Ram Balgobin:

Here we have a compulsive liar who continues to say that the PPP carried robberies and acts of violence on East Indians in Guyana and place the blame on criminals.

Al YUh leave Uncle Picha Laka Picha to talk to himself  nah.

the ppp do not rob people with violence but they cannot protect the people that is being rob and that is the big problem

Crime and law enforcement are lucrative areas of enterprise in Guyana; and I'm not even talking about the proliferation of private security forces (à la USA).

When Scotland Yard, the NYPD And Canadian Mounted Police all offered help during the gun-and-drug violence following the Mash jail breakout, this government refused. That would mean eating into business opportunities, you see. Take the tax-payers money from the national coffers and use it to procure law enforcement means. Well guess who were the beneficiaries of this lucrative business?

This is known among the opposition but I don't hear much about it. Lawlessness, you see, brings its own opportunities. It's like the pharmaceuticals - more diseases mean more business for them. Get my drift?

Last edited by Kari

Crime and law enforcement are lucrative areas of enterprise in Guyana; and I'm not even talking about the proliferation of private security forces (à la USA).

When Scotland Yard, the NYPD And Canadian Mounted Police all offered help during the gun-and-drug violence following the Mash jail breakout, this government refused. That would mean eating into business opportunities, you see. Take the tax-payers money from the national coffers and use it to procure law enforcement means. Well guess who were the beneficiaries of this lucrative business?

This is known among the opposition but I don't hear much about it. Lawlessness, you see, brings its own opportunities. It's like the pharmaceuticals - more diseases mean more business for them. Get my drift?

in a sense politics is a big con

Kari is peddling nonsense about the gov't refusing help from Scotland Yard, NYPD, and CMP. I feel sorry for the Guyanese people because of the fabrications by politicians to make them believe that the PPP is the beneficiary of crimes against innocent Indians. How does the PPP benefit from attacks on their Congress in Berbice? How does the PPP benefit from the killing of Christine Sookra and Mervin Barran, both less than ten years old.

Go take a walk Kari. 

Kari is peddling nonsense about the gov't refusing help from Scotland Yard, NYPD, and CMP. I feel sorry for the Guyanese people because of the fabrications by politicians to make them believe that the PPP is the beneficiary of crimes against innocent Indians. How does the PPP benefit from attacks on their Congress in Berbice? How does the PPP benefit from the killing of Christine Sookra and Mervin Barran, both less than ten years old.

Go take a walk Kari. 

With renewed publicity that both the Italian and Mexican mafia are operating in Guyana, once again the USA has reiterated its request for a DEA office.  Once again the PPP does nothing.

What a bag of untreated Sewage!!!!

It is silly to think that mafia organizations have their operations only in countries where drugs originate and those through which the substance is trafficked.  They have to have operations in the countries where the drugs are destined for.  American experts have long conceded that the nation has been losing the war on drugs despite spending billions on security, education, and treatment for those addicted. Anyone who tells you that a PNC/AFC gov't will wipe out trafficking of drugs entirely is a liar 

Drug traffickers are always looking for the easiest transit point.  With Mexico cracking down Guyana looks appealing.  Why else would the Mexico mafia be there.

Where there are drugs there is crime.  Do you want crime in Guyana?