The best thing since slice bread: PPP PPP PPP HIP HIP HOORAY!!1
Warning: Dont just listen to the first song, the whole Album is PPP PPP PPP
Nehru posted:The best thing since slice bread: PPP PPP PPP
Bhai, the topic of this thread had me worried. I initially thought you've contracted a urinary tract infection. Much relieved to see you're okay.
Gilbakka posted:Nehru posted:The best thing since slice bread: PPP PPP PPP
Bhai, the topic of this thread had me worried. I initially thought you've contracted a urinary tract infection. Much relieved to see you're okay.
Well you with the SHIT HEAD Party. But I see your head in the right place. Dont do like Cain.
Prem Kahani Meih, Sweet, Sweet, real sweet!!!
Feel like knack wan Quarter Bakkle now.
Nehru posted:Gilbakka posted:Nehru posted:The best thing since slice bread: PPP PPP PPP
Well you with the SHIT HEAD Party. But I see your head in the right place.
Your chorus is hilarious!!!
BTW, did you know that Granger is the best thing to happen in Guyana since black pudding and souse? Ask Django.
Gilbakka posted:Nehru posted:Gilbakka posted:Nehru posted:The best thing since slice bread: PPP PPP PPP
Well you with the SHIT HEAD Party. But I see your head in the right place.
Your chorus is hilarious!!!
BTW, did you know that Granger is the best thing to happen in Guyana since black pudding and souse? Ask Django.
Well, I am happy for Django, hope he is enjoying his BLACK PUDDING.
Kali PahlK AH KIA mOORE. lAAD aH mERCY I am in heaven.
Nehru posted:Well, I am happy for Django, hope he is enjoying his BLACK PUDDING.
Gilbakka posted:Nehru posted:Well, I am happy for Django, hope he is enjoying his BLACK PUDDING.
I don't think Django eats pig or cow.
skeldon_man posted:Gilbakka posted:Nehru posted:Well, I am happy for Django, hope he is enjoying his BLACK PUDDING.
Ask him, nuh. Yuh friken?
BTW, I notice your fellow Minnesotan Bob Dylan has won this year's Nobel Prize for Literature. Yuh ever saw him in your hood?
Gilbakka posted:skeldon_man posted:Gilbakka posted:Nehru posted:Well, I am happy for Django, hope he is enjoying his BLACK PUDDING.
Ask him, nuh. Yuh friken?
BTW, I notice your fellow Minnesotan Bob Dylan has won this year's Nobel Prize for Literature. Yuh ever saw him in your hood?
Nobel Prize Winner Bob Dylan(Robert Zimmerman) is a private man and is seldom seen. He is from Duluth MN, about 150 miles from Minneapolis. I don't think he lives in Duluth though. Never saw him, except on TV.
Nehru, please get back to the musical journey. Today is Friday, you know.
Nehru posted:Prem Kahani Meih, Sweet, Sweet, real sweet!!!
Feel like knack wan Quarter Bakkle now.
For your pleasure ...
GUYANA
Poonam Singh
Demerara_Guy posted:GUYANA
Poonam Singh
Guyana scenery is stunning, indeed. Poonam Singh is also beautiful.
Gardener
- Reshma Ramlal
I dance this song at Gaumont till my Buckta fall down.
Koyal Si Teri Boli
Lyrical Video || BETA || Anil Kapoor, Madhuri Dixit
Nehru posted:Nehru posted:I dance this song at Gaumont till my Buckta fall down.
And what happened when your buckta fell down?
Nanda Nanda Gal yuh Prapa mek meh used to run ah bathroon often.