Irfaan Ali is not entertaining and appears to lose the essence of his message that one would expect from him. He became a Jagdeo pawn.
Padna, I sorry for you and the PPP. He also has to stay away from rice and roti.
Why the camera didn't pan on the huge turnout ??
Django posted:Why the camera didn't pan on the huge turnout ??
Irfaan alone is a huge crowd.
Compare to the lying, scampish Gadaha Irfan is Einstein!!!
Nehru posted:Compare to the lying, scampish Gadaha Irfan is Einstein!!!
Owe buddy Nehru, we just having fun with Irfaan. But you have to admit that Jagdeo does whine am like a walking-talking doll.
The next president of Guyana, the honorable Irfan Ali!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Did Irf show his certificates yet?
Since Jagdeo highjacks the PPP, any lagu-bagu can step in if they are willing to be manipulated by Jagdeo.
Leonora posted:Did Irf show his certificates yet?
No cert is req to be President!!
Prince posted:Since Jagdeo highjacks the PPP, any lagu-bagu can step in if they are willing to be manipulated by Jagdeo.
Varshanie stepped in
Prince posted:Since Jagdeo highjacks the PPP, any lagu-bagu can step in if they are willing to be manipulated by Jagdeo.
As a matter of fact, Jagdeo has caused me to lose faith in politics. Cheddi Jagan gives life, respect, and morality to Guyanese families across the country. As we may differ in our political beliefs, we still maintained a degree of respect in society under CBJ.
Prince posted:Prince posted:Since Jagdeo highjacks the PPP, any lagu-bagu can step in if they are willing to be manipulated by Jagdeo.
As a matter of fact, Jagdeo has caused me to lose faith in politics. Cheddi Jagan gives life, respect, and morality to Guyanese families across the country. As we may differ in our political beliefs, we still maintained a degree of respect in society under CBJ.
Jagdeo bringing the PPP down, everyone knows his ploy.
Prince posted:Prince posted:Since Jagdeo highjacks the PPP, any lagu-bagu can step in if they are willing to be manipulated by Jagdeo.
Who the hell cares? If you lost faith in politics, why do you post political crap here?