Breaking News.

PPP has just commission an OP Team to check every single capital project for quality, timeliness of delivery and with an eye that all must be completed before November 2015.

EVERY Project, even the small street dam.

All those contractor found cutting corners are being fired and black listed.

That is why BK and the PPP at war, they are threathening to pull some projects from him since he has too much work and too little technical staff.

The plan is to clean up Guyana by November 2015, fix al the small dams, clean all the drains, finish all the highways and then roll into the elections.

They will continue to spend on the AIRPORT runaway and bring a jumbo jet into Guyana for landing but not do the terminal.

They want to use the jumbo jet for PR by saying - look where we carrying Guyana and the APNU and AFC trying to stop this progress.

They will gain from this strategy.

SAD, APNU and AFC threw it away again.

I told you all about that Azz Granja, no vision, no strategy, no plan and in such a situation, he will lose AGAIN.

He will be 70 next year, TIME to RETIRE.

Who was in charge of the electoral machinery during the PNC’s regime and also the person in charge of “rigging.”?

Who would have HOYTE the silver fox have to be grateful for rigging services rendered?

ORLANDO??????

This is what TYRONE supports.  Sell his ancestors out fuh a lil position in the PNC.

SHAME on him!

Breaking News.

PPP has just commission an OP Team to check every single capital project for quality, timeliness of delivery and with an eye that all must be completed before November 2015.

EVERY Project, even the small street dam.

All those contractor found cutting corners are being fired and black listed.

That is why BK and the PPP at war, they are threathening to pull some projects from him since he has too much work and too little technical staff.

The PNC Congress is a wee bit too early, August 2014. Ramutar is a playing his card well, by the time he all elections, the PNC will not be properly mobilised.  YOU see a Congress is when a party is well mobilised.

MAY 2014 POLL

Question 2:

Which political leader do you think is the best person to become the President of Guyana?

Nagamootoo 38.9%;  Granger 30.4%; Ramotar 23.5%; undecided 7.2%.

How does the PPP work around this????

Many Afros are saying the prefer Nagamootoo same as they supported the AFC in 2011. The polls regarding individuals is one thing, the people's opinion of which party is best suited in another.  You should not get carried away with these polls.  Guyana is like no other place.

MAY 2014 POLL

Question 2:

Which political leader do you think is the best person to become the President of Guyana?

Nagamootoo 38.9%;  Granger 30.4%; Ramotar 23.5%; undecided 7.2%.

How does the PPP work around this????

Many Afros are saying the prefer Nagamootoo same as they supported the AFC in 2011. The polls regarding individuals is one thing, the people's opinion of which party is best suited in another.  You should not get carried away with these polls.  Guyana is like no other place.

you might be right, nuff afro-Guyanese are sick to death at the poor leadership of Granja but yet they MAY vote for him in 2016.

We have to be hopeful that they will vote reason and issues in 2016.

Who should they vote for?  The PPP!

Me nah know.  they have afc or Independent party (bencock).

Their thinking is that a vote for the AFC is a wasted vote, where as there might be a remote probability that the PNC might win.

Their main goal is to see the back of the PPP and its screams of "ahbe pan tap, collie time now, black man time done".