AFC/PNC are a bunch of corrupt crooks and to add more insult, they are clueless on how to govern Guyana.

How can they be clueless and holds power? Aren't we the fools? 

We are not the fools, the fools are those who voted for AFC/PNC should answer that question.

Listen to the facts presented by President Jagdeo and any sensible person will conclude that the AFC/PNC consists of a bunch of Jackasses and crooks.

Prince, your viewpoint falls in the same category with the AFC/PNC jackasses.

AFC/PNC are a bunch of corrupt crooks and to add more insult, they are clueless on how to govern Guyana.

How can they be clueless and holds power? Aren't we the fools? 

We are not the fools, the fools are those who voted for AFC/PNC should answer that question.

Listen to the facts presented by President Jagdeo and any sensible person will conclude that the AFC/PNC consists of a bunch of Jackasses and crooks.

Prince, your viewpoint falls in the same category with the AFC/PNC jackasses.

Are you calling me a jackass? You don't want to start this game with me, bro. You are a coward to point out the FOOLs on GNI who supported Granger and the jackass you braying about. 

Alena, Jagdeo is a likable, people person. After two failed election with him in the middle, he need new strategy, new face and new strength to deal with PNC on the same footing. The PNC got Guyana in its pocket after two years, and it's hell to get it back. The Indians are too busy loving and hugging Jagdeo like Christmas father everywhere he goes. But where is Jagdeo when the Indians are being raped, murdered and robbed under Granger government? 

Jagdeo could be more effective if he can take criticism from his inner circle and don't let it affect him personally. Something was said to me when I met Dr. Ramayya in Queens not long ago. It was said that if Jagdeo didn't broke ranks with Nagamootoo, the PPP would still be in power. Nagamootoo is only one example of the mighty ego Jagdeo has developed in the PPP.  The grassroot supporters turned away from him since, then the Americans, and now Granger sitting there and using Jagdeo's weakness to bully the PPP to death. So, book smart Jagdeo is no match for street smart Granger. 

The coalition is terribly worried how to keep those cross-over votes they won in Berbice in 2011 and 2015. This is precisely the reason why Granger is frustrating GECOM with the intention of changing the rules to suit his plans to fraud the next elections.  The PNC's leadership knows that the influence Ramjattan and Nagamotoo had on Berbice has significantly waned over the last couple of years.  Promises made to the farmers for higher prices have not been fulfilled. Huge subsidies have been given to PNC strongholds and the Afro-dominated military which left the Berbicians empty handed. 

Poor analysis,

some are of you statements have to taken with a grain of salt.

The APNU are not stealing a damn thing compared to that crook above. There was not one thing that Jagdeo and the PPP did not try to steal. If the APNU shves off a dollar here or there it is chicken feed compared to that this completely crooked man did.

While I do not care for Granger getting a toehold in designing our oil infrastructure, I am torn between what he can do and what this awful prick has demonstrated he will do.

Poor analysis,

Poor response to the truth.

The APNU are not stealing a damn thing compared to that crook above. There was not one thing that Jagdeo and the PPP did not try to steal. If the APNU shves off a dollar here or there it is chicken feed compared to that this completely crooked man did.

While I do not care for Granger getting a toehold in designing our oil infrastructure, I am torn between what he can do and what this awful prick has demonstrated he will do.

Only a fool would believe that APNU is not stealing.  

Poor analysis,

How can i believe you guys,

today Stabroek News,there is a letter by Romotar,he said PPP made 200 changes to the Constitution most reducing the powers of the President,I looked at the Constitution and the changes are around 22.

I can understand the poorly educated will buy in to the lies,what i can't grasp is when some of the Educated believed in the lies.

https://www.stabroeknews.com/2...ffice-were-glorious/

Poor analysis,

today Stabroek News,there is a letter by Romotar,he said PPP made 200 changes to the Constitution most reducing the powers of the President,I looked at the Constitution and the changes are around 22.

I can understand the poorly educated will buy in to the lies,what i can't grasp is when some of the Educated believed in the lies.

I told you this yesterday but you are too stupid to know the difference.  The PPP has two of the best constitution lawyers in the country who both have a strong track record.  You don't qualify to wipe any of their shoes, much less challenge the validity of their statements.

Poor analysis,

I told you this yesterday but you are too stupid to know the difference.  The PPP has two of the best constitution lawyers in the country who both have a strong track record.  You don't qualify to wipe any of their shoes, much less challenge the validity of their statements.

Poor analysis,

LOL

You are brainwashed,

and for wiping shoes and qualify they are no match to the "wise".

It would be interesting to see who's going to the Jagdeo meeting tonight at Windies Restaurant in Toronto.

I spoke to Fazil, the event is sold out, he seems to be a popular guy abroad.

It's an ACG event chaired by Danny Doobay, and admission is free.

I didn't want to embarrass KP that he was lying. 

It would be interesting to see who's going to the Jagdeo meeting tonight at Windies Restaurant in Toronto.

My man with my authority I can attend any function. The venue has a capacity of 110 and are over booked. You will not be allowed in the property even if you want to pay no sell out coolie allowed stay with the PNC what a shame you sold out.

Batty Bwoy, please don't address me as your man.  I am not into your PPP man to man tingy. 

English teacha bwoy, watch your grammar and punctuation. With your kindergarten English, I don't know how you became an Insurance Undertaker.

LMAO. 

Batty Bwoy, please don't address me as your man.  I am not into your PPP man to man tingy. 

English teacha bwoy, watch your grammar and punctuation. With your kindergarten English, I don't know how you became an Insurance Undertaker.

LMAO. 

I heard you are gay.better yet an anti man.

LMAO. 

I am not here to teach you English Grammer.  You are dumb Pnc dumb I step down to your standard to communicate. 

LMAO. 

LMAO. 

Batty Bwoy, go take your meds before you buss wan blood vessel. 

LMAO. 

I am not here to teach you English Grammer.  You are dumb Pnc dumb I step down to your standard to communicate. 

LMAO. Grammer. Oh laado gaado. 

What a joker this bwoy KP is. Good night KP! Sleep tight and don't make the bed bugs bite. Dem might get drunk. 

LMAO. 

Is that why he is always stalking our dear Opposition Leaders?

The assumptions of the Klass report (2012) are outdated.

Transformative oil discoveries since 2015 mandate a thorough overhaul of Guyana's LCD future.

The near/medium term solution to Guyana's energy problems is natural gas.

Amaila belongs to Guyana's industrial future.

There is no need to be saddled with goady tariffs for another generation+ to satisfy a venal, unserious former president's ego.

Yes "unserious"

Isn't he the one who handed the hydro power development rights to Fip Motilal, of recent infamy?

please