With eight weeks to go and no official announcement of who will be the running mate of Mr. Donald Ramotar. There are many good men within the party, and I hope the PPP can make a wise choice, someone who earns the people's respect and give rise the party. Many PPP supporters have different perceptions on who they would like to see alongside Mr. Ramotar. The prime ministerial candidacy is very important for the grass root supporters to come back on board. There is rumors going around which I will treat as rumor, but I will ask my colleagues who should be Mr. Ramotar's best man to kick off the campaign trail on October 02, 2011.
Rumouthtar lacks karizma. No one wants to run with him.
PM Cobruh sounds good!
jags (Guest)
quote:Originally posted by Wendy Holmes:
PM Cobruh sounds good!
Wendy how is John doing. UMMMMM I heard the PPP is hoping our meetings can stand tall to the heights of a guy like john.
This thread was meant for serious suggestions. It's not a play ground for the AFC boys to piss on.
jags (Guest)
Tell em snake you hear that Gerald stop with your nonsense you and cain making an ass of yourselves as usual.
jags (Guest)
snake ah got a serious qestion fuh yuh, after we get a sound beating in these elections i hope you are not going to be like Maniram and Leslie and shed your skin and become a traiterous AFC snake right?
128 online (1 member
127 guests)